Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Westlake

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Westlake, OH

Review:

Very responsive, professional service and fair pricing. Will did a great job! What more could a customer ask for?

Paul Misterka


Response:

Paul Misterka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Westlake, OH

Review:

Excellent service by Zoran

Sandra Freedman


Response:

Sandra Freedman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2017

Westlake, OH

Review:

Everything was great, the young man was great. I have used Precision before and that's why I used them again.

Charles Rego


Response:

Charles Rego, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

On time, professional, friendly, and effecient.

Tom Tucker


Response:

Tom Tucker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

I am just thrilled with the same day service provided by Precision today. The customer service representative was friendly and courteous on the phone and a new system was installed within a few hours of my call. My technician, Zoran, was professional, knowledgeable and caring. He patiently explained the state of my old garage door opener, efficiently installed a new system and explained in detail how the new system worked. Zoran even cleaned everything up before he left. I will not hesitate to recommend Precision to my friends for any garage door needs. Excellent 5 star service

Mary Cusick


Response:

Mary Cusick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

Bill did a great job and very professional. He made sure the job was done right. I give him 5 stars. I selected 5 stars above but not sure if it took.

John Mcelhattan


Response:

John Mcelhattan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

Paul was friendly and efficient. The work was done in timely, neat fashion. Highly recommend!

Diane Jordanger


Response:

Diane Jordanger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

Bill arrived on time and serviced my garage door to my complete satisfaction. He answered all my questions. He is an excellent representative of Precision Door Service and deserving of 5 stars.

Richard Fergus


Response:

Richard Fergus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

Prompt, courteous service. Job done well by Anthony, with clear and specific instructions and guidance. A thoroughly pleasant experience, and they made availability within three hours after my initial call.

Ben Lesh


Response:

Ben Lesh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

I have had precision door service for a long time and I keep calling precision for their outstanding service.

Sylvia Karas


Response:

Sylvia Karas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

My daughter in law recommended Precision after another company I called could not come out on a Friday. I called Precision at 2:30 and they promised to be here between 4 and 6. Zoran called first and then arrived at 4:00 and knew immediately what the problem was. After about an hour the springs were replaced and all other needed adjustments made to my complete satisfaction. He could not have been more respectful. All was completed in a most professional manner and I will be recommending this company to all my friends. A definite 5 star rating.

Sue Hofelich


Response:

Sue Hofelich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

I originally called Precision to come out and repair the broken spring on our single garage door. After talking with Zoran Jovanovic, the technician that came to our home, I decided to just have him overhaul the door. It works just like a brand new door. Zoran had a challenge as he had to work around an old car I have in the garage that does not currently run. He got the job done --- very professional!

Tom Frank


Response:

Tom Frank, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

The service man inspected the garage door and clearly told me about the issues and gave me three quotes. I could not afford much right now so I had to do a cheaper quote to get some things taken care of and the door operational. He explained everything to me so I could understand it. When I can, I will address the other issues. He did not pressure me into anything as he understood my current circumstances (financial limitations). I appreciate that.

Andrea Ranta


Response:

Andrea Ranta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/09/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

Exceptional service; the technician Ryan Freeman was very nice and did an excellent job and even was willing to come earlier than the appointment time which was no issue for us. Precision gave us an upgrade on the garage door at no additional cost since the door we ordered would have taken 2 weeks to get in. I would highly recommend this company - they even have same day service if you need repairs. William R. Sexton Westlake, OH

William R. Sexton


Response:

William R. Sexton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

Dave was very professional, listened, explained options and kept asking if there was anything else that he could do for me.

Scott Hoeflinger


Response:

Scott Hoeflinger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

Bill Adamini was very professional and extremely nice. He was not pushy and he provided an excellent advice. We were fully satisfied with the quality of spring used to replace our old system and got a same day service within 2 hours of contacting Precision. We would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants good service and good quality products for their garage doors.

Sam A.


Response:

Sam A., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2016

Westlake, OH

Review:

5 Star Rating on your technician and prompt service on a Saturday afternoon. In our emergency we found Zoran Jovanovic competent, professional and personable. Including spring replacements, he performed a complete, "fully warranted" overhaul of our garage door, etc. A job well done ! 5 Stars A.S. Crimaldi

Tony Crimaldi Problem with computer, Please MAIL a copy of the paperwork.


Response:

Tony Crimaldi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2015

Westlake, OH

Review:

I had my garage door repaired and a new garage door opener installed. Anthony was a great technician and really did a great job. This is a wonderful company with quality products, excellent technicians, and the best customer service. I would highly recommend them. Hopefully I won't need them for a long time, but if I do, I will definitely use Precision again.

Mario Rizzardi


Response:

Mario Rizzardi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 46 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 29 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 248 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 53 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 62 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 87 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 86 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 49 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...