Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Euclid

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2017

Euclid, OH

Review:

Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and friendly.

Belinda Haywood


Response:

Belinda Haywood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/15/2017

Euclid, OH

Review:

The Precision Door technician, Anthony, arrived on time and had the problem fixed within an hour. He was courteous and knowledgeable. I will recommend Precision Door to friends and family.

Deidre Taylor


Response:

Deidre Taylor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

Quick and courteous service.

Brian Pitts


Response:

Brian Pitts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

Paul was awesome!

Jason Denmeade


Response:

Jason Denmeade, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

I needed my garage door repaired quickly and Precision offered same day service. My technician was Dave, he was friendly, courteous and prompt. He showed me the problem and alerted me to potential future concerns. He worked quickly and I was able to get to work only 2 hours after my start time. Now, my door opens easily.

Barbara Parnell


Response:

Barbara Parnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

The service man was very professional and he did a excellent job

Robert Harwood


Response:

Robert Harwood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

I am very happy with my garage door repair. The gentleman who came was very nice and explained everything that need to be done. He finished the job in the time he said it would be done and was arrived when he said he would. Very satisfied.

Pat Uguccini


Response:

Pat Uguccini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

The repairman was knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely call again with any new problems.

Helen Polomsky


Response:

Helen Polomsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

Paul Broschk provided excellent customer service, explained all repairs needed for our garage, and reset our automatic door openers. Thank You!

Tony and Charlene Zeigler


Response:

Tony and Charlene Zeigler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/10/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

5 stars great service

John Roberts


Response:

John Roberts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2016

Euclid, OH

Review:

Immediately available, on time, clear detailed explanation of recommended repairs, courteous service.

Mike


Response:

Mike, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2015

Euclid, OH

Review:

Service was prompt. The repair person was professional, friendly and presented the options needed for repair clearly. No pressure on making the decision. The work was completed in the time that was stated.

Mike Prokop


Response:

Mike Prokop, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Euclid, OH

Review:

I was very satisfied with my service. It was quick, friendly, and efficient.

Melissa Lumme


Response:

Melissa Lumme, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 26873 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 235 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 56 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 71 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 96 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 97 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts