Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Solon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2017

Solon, OH

Review:

1

David Glanz


Response:

David Glanz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2017

Solon, OH

Review:

Thank you Zoran you where very kind and showed me what you where doing and explained everything I really appreciate everything lana

Lanna Lieberman


Response:

Lanna Lieberman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2017

Solon, OH

Review:

At 9:30 this morning I began a search to pick out a company who could service our garage door. I found your company and after reviewing all the positive customer comments, my decision was made. Only two hours later Anthony arrived and did a fabulous job of making our door better than like-new condition. Really... before, when the door was raised, it sounded like the proverbial freight train. Now, with the new belt drive it's so-o-o quiet. Anthony also inspected the whole mechanism and found one badly frayed cable and he replaced both of them. No worries now that I won't find a cockeyed door than won't open or close. In one word, Anthony and your company were GREAT!

Jim Glueck


Response:

Jim Glueck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2017

Solon, OH

Review:

Everything was excellent. Appointment, arrival, work, cleanup, and explanation. Very pleased.

Warren Kumley


Response:

Warren Kumley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2017

Solon, OH

Review:

great job, thank you

Yuri Zelensky


Response:

Yuri Zelensky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

Excellent service, very fast, very clear on options available.

Greg Strosaker


Response:

Greg Strosaker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

We were very happy with the next day service. I love how they send a picture of who is coming and they do a background check. He was very knowledgeable and had everything he needed on his truck so there were no delays.

Eileen Morgan


Response:

Eileen Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

My experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door was exceptional! Definitely a five star review. From the moment I called on the phone to schedule the service, to the confirmation e-mail and follow up phone call from my technician (Z) and throughout the appointment they were professional, informative and courteous. Thank you! Christy Pierce

Christy Pierce


Response:

Christy Pierce, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

Bob called on his way over and had a good idea of what the problem was with my garage door before he arrived. This was a repair. I also asked if he had the stripping that goes along the bottom of the door and he did. He moved the eyes that detect objects in the path of the closing door because our door is old and bowing and the metal brace toward the bottom is bowing also and the eye catches that and won't allow the door to close. He explained what the problem was and went about and fixed it and installed the stripping at the bottom of the door. He was very professional and explained the billing and the receipts I would receive via email. 5 stars!!

Barry Simon


Response:

Barry Simon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Barry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

The call center immediately made arrangements for the technician to come to our home. The service provided by Bill was outstanding. He explained everything that he had done, how the system would operate and how to use the manual for reference. He was speedy and careful in completing the job.

Clyde Groves


Response:

Clyde Groves, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

Anthony Wise was our technician and I would definitely request him again. He was very knowledgeable, professional, polite and explained all the work he performed. He called before he arrived to let me know his name which i really appreciated. Great job and we are very happy with the service he provided! Multiple parts were replace but your system is not allowing me to highlight more than one. I believe it was springs, rollers and probably more.

Tim Reid and Gayle Reid


Response:

Tim and Gayle Reid, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

Best call I made was to Precision garage door. Anthony Wise was on time. After looking over my door, gave me some options, and decided to get the door repaired. Anthony explained everything in detail, so there are no surprises. Completed the job in a timely fashion, very professional, and courteous. In the future I will be calling Precision Garage Door, and Requesting Anthony Wise. Thanks again Anthony.

Ron Iacovone


Response:

Ron Iacovone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

The service was performed efficiently and to our satisfaction.

George Oliver


Response:

George Oliver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

Job well done- he was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained everything. Thank you

Stew Collins


Response:

Stew Collins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2016

Solon, OH

Review:

We are a returning customer, found that the technicians are good at their job and gives good recommendations.

Jose Barroa


Response:

Jose Barroa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Highly recommend Matt Petroff. Very professional and I am pleased with the service he performed. Thank You, Ray kaufman

Ray Kaufman


Response:

Ray Kaufman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Very Professional, complete inspection, explained all steps in servicing and repair overhead garage door. Thank you

Howard Strong


Response:

Howard Strong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

I was very well informed by our technian and the quality of his work was excellent. We have used one of your competitors in the past and your service was night and day compared to Action.

Pete Casamento


Response:

Pete Casamento , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Selected Precision from Angie's list after reading reviews. Arrived within an hour and looked at opener. Technicians explained everything and did a great job installing a new garage door opener.

Rose


Response:

Rose, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

5 star ++ excellent customer service, extremely friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend. We had springs, belts, rollers, etc... replaced

Denise Dethomas


Response:

Denise Dethomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Very professional and thorough. Also, arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Greg Miller


Response:

Greg Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Our garage door needed springs, rollers, cables, and a bottom strip. Bill was excellent at explaining each repair and then showing how it worked when completed. Great service, the door is like brand new.

Chet Walker


Response:

Chet Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Our garage door openers were noisy and struggling to work properly. One of them stopped functioning completely. I called Precision and within an hour Chris came and did an analysis and safety inspection on both doors and openers. Chris presented us with repair estimates and purchase options on the doors and left the decision up to us. We decided to have him install one new opener and just do repairs to the other. It seems as though we now have the quietest and most efficiently working garage door opener ever. The repaired opener is not nearly as noisy and works better, too. Chris is a true professional and we recommend his excellent work and the services of Precision Overhead Garage Door Service!

K C


Response:

K C, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Zoran was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He thoroughly explained to me and showed me the issues with our garage door openers, while patiently answering my numerous questions. Excellent service.

Lisa C


Response:

Lisa C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

He gets 5 stars. Polite, informative, quick.

Andrea Bobak


Response:

Andrea, thank you for sharing your positive Precision experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2015

Solon, OH

Review:

Zoran was very professional and did an excellent job. He answered all our questions and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Zoran and Precision Door to friends.

Jeff Davis


Response:

Jeff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 44 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 32 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 220 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 54 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 64 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 86 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 85 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 51 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...