Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Maple Heights

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

My garage door stopped working late at night and I called Precision Door first thing the next day. They were able to come out within a matter of hours and rebuilt my garage door with all new parts, which they had on the truck. Paul, the technician, was excellent - very professional, showed me my options and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Precision Door to anyone needing a repair, rebuild or new garage door!

Joanne Cash


Response:

Joanne Cash, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2016

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

Great job, good price, great installer

Donald Gilbert


Response:

Donald Gilbert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2016

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door for your repairs The technician were professional, courteous and work diligently to please the customer This was the second time work was done for my husband and I by one of Precision Door Technician. The first Technician were as equally professional and courteous.

Helen Worship


Response:

Helen Worship, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2016

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

I was very confident in choosing Precision door, because I did my home work and found out that Precision was very knowledgeable about garage doors. They have a very reputable name. The job they performed for me[installing a new door] was perfect, the work was neat and clean and Ryan and Chris was very, very courteous and respectful,they also explained and demonstrated everything I needed to know about operating my door. I would recommend Precision to others. Very good customer service. Thank You.

Alicia Andrews


Response:

Alicia Andrews, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ryan and Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2016

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

Very pleased, professional, on time, had to crawl thru the window, no complaints!!!!! Highly recommend

Ken Cooper


Response:

Ken Cooper, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

Called on Precision based on professional presentation of your website. I liked the feeling of comfort of seeing the technicians and reading the reviews prior to calling for an appointment. Matt P. was well within the timeframe of our appointment, pleasant, professional and expeditious in detecting and repairing our door. This call has resulted in us now purchasing and scheduling our new door from Precision!!! Looking forward to it! Thank you!

Shellie G.


Response:

Shellie G., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2015

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

Matt was very prompt and explained the problem and the best solution. Precision was recommend by a friend and I give it 5 stars.other

Carla Sorley


Response:

Carla Sorley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2015

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

I called Saturday September 18,2015 for an appointment to have my garage door repaired. I receive a service time of between 12 an4 PM. The technician who was Chris Called and said that he would be a little early, and that was fine. Chris came and looked at the garage door and told me what had to be done and gave me a price. Chris fixed my garage door and every thing that was wrong with it. I had my door fixed before and it was not done correctly. Chris let me know just what was wrong and corrected the problem. Great Job Chris You get five stars Thank You Rosalind Coles

Rosalind Coles


Response:

Rosalind Coles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with _______ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2015

Maple Heights, OH

Review:

Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your receptionists and your technician were the best. I recommend your business highly. Truly a 5 star business. Sincerely, Madeline Phillips.

Madeline Phillips


Response:

Madeline Phillips, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26873 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 235 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 56 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 71 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 96 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 97 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts