Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

Beachwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Prompt, courteous, and expert service.

Bob Bilenker


Response:

Bob Bilenker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Very good rep, impressed with his work

Charles Perry


Response:

Charles Perry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Called at 8:00 am.. had a tech out a little after 10:00 am! all done by noon. Great service and explained all my option. very satisfied

Arthur Rosenfeld


Response:

Arthur Rosenfeld, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2017

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Anthony Wise called and was able to come earlier than expected. After taking a look at the problem, he had a quick fix but observed some long term issues with respect to the door. He was professional and polite, and I felt that I could have complete trust in his judgment (so much so that I am having a new door installed by your company). I can't recommend him highly enough.

James Freedman


Response:

James Freedman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Both the staff member who fielded my call, found the records for prior service and adjusted a schedule to work for me and the technician, Anthony, who was prompt, efficient and fair in what he did to correct the problem are the type of service providers all of us should want to work with. Thanks for everything.

James Goldsmith


Response:

James Goldsmith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Prompt and complete service, completed with great satisfaction.

Merle Frankel


Response:

Merle Frankel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Our service tech (Bill) was fantastic and provided great service. He was on time, customer friendly, and very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. We ultimately needed two new garage systems which he installed timely and explained in detail how the new system worked.

Greg & laura Kestin


Response:

Greg & Laura Kestin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Anthony Wise is the technician who came to my home today. Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He installed a new opener and patiently explained the features of the unit. Anthony made certain to keep my garage clean as he worked, and then cleaned up before he left. He is a caring and well-trained professional technician.

Susan Abramof


Response:

Susan Abramof, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Excellent service by tech. Same day [Sunday] repair.

Norman Silverstein


Response:

Norman Silverstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Work was done efficiently and quickly. Zoran, the technician made sure that I knew exactly what he needed to do to repair the door and made me aware of all the costs that were to be billed. No problem in recommending Precision Garage Door to anyone.

Dan Hubbard


Response:

Dan Hubbard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Wonderful as always! Thank you!

Mari Pumarejo


Response:

Mari Pumarejo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Very professional and fast service. I called for service in the morning and had the repair completed by 3pm the same day. I can highly recommend the company.

Gwen Alius


Response:

Gwen Alius, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Great -- right on time, responsive and fixed the problem. Very nice.

Patty Shlonsky


Response:

Patty Shlonsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Our garage door needed repair, so we chose Precision because they had done excellent work for us in the past. We also appreciated getting same day service. The serviceman, Bill, was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining and showing us exactly what the problem was. He was also courteous and professional and did the repair work very well. The door is working perfectly now, and the charges were quite reasonable.

Joanne Podis


Response:

Joanne Podis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Great service

Alejandro Cola


Response:

Alejandro Cola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Bill Adamini was my technician. He called to let me know what time he would be here and was right on time. He explained my options and gave me prices. When the type of service was agreed upon he completed it very professionally and made sure everything worked properly and to my satisfaction. Bill is a great representative for this fine company. I will always recommend Precision Door for anyone's garage door needs!

Ronald Levi


Response:

Ronald Levi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Excellent customer service!

Seth Sedgwick


Response:

Seth Sedgwick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

EVERYTHING was explained in detail. All options were offered without pressure to purchase. The service technician showed up before I expected (which was good), he was polite, and did his work quietly.

Richard Lefkowitz


Response:

Richard Lefkowitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Anthony was on time, efficient and professional. I would recommend using him and Precision.

David Margolis


Response:

David Margolis thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Friendly and efficient service from John Franks.

Larry Oscar


Response:

Larry Oscar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2016

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Great job - Professional from intake call to actual service. Ryan called before he came, explained the job in detail upon arrival and completed the service all within 1.5 hours. I saw Precisions ad in Angie's List and I am glad I received great service along with a 3 years warranty. Thank you!

Shelly G.


Response:

Shelly G., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/17/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

John did a great job explaining why my 36 year old garage door opener needed to be replaced. He explained options for a new opener and answered all my questions clearly. Once I made my decision, he installed the opener in a timely fashion and explained to me what he had done. It was clear he was well trained. I'm very satisfied with his work.

Charles Forsberg


Response:

Charles Forsberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

When you call Precision for an appointment, you never have to wait. The Technician arrives on time and are very polite and professional. This is not the first time using Precision...that's why I'm back!!!!!!

Louise Arnold


Response:

Louise Arnold, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Technician Chris Pfuhl arrived on time as scheduled,explained what needed to be repaired/replaced and completed the work and cleaned up.Perfect

Mark Linger


Response:

Mark Linger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

My experience with Precision doors was by far the best experience that I have had with any home service provider that has been called for typical household problems. The service tech clearly explained the problem, was clearly very knowledgeable about his discipline, well trained, personable and most of all fixed the problem with the garage door’s spring quickly and correctly the first time. I’ll definitely use Precision again should I have anymore door issues.

Zachary Woodson


Response:

Zachary Woodson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/18/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

We had Precision install our garage door several years ago so of course we call them for any repairs! They are always prompt and courteous and go above and beyond what is absolutely necessary. Our door would not close properly and gave an error notice that there was too much downward force. The technician also noticed that the door was a bit out of balance, the springs were beginning to rust, the hinges were loosening up, and the electric eye was a tiny bit out of alignment. He replaced or repaired everything, including screwing the electric eye to the track so it cannot move. Any service industry could learn a lot from this company! Thank you

Dawn Obrien


Response:

Dawn Obrien, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Will was fantastic. Thanks for the great service

Joseph Bumgarner


Response:

Joseph Bumgarner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Outstanding professionalism and performance; top quality from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

Elizabeth Conn


Response:

Elizabeth Conn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

Anthony did a great job.... He was very prompt,took care of the problems and was able to troubleshoot any future issues as well !

Jill Goodman


Response:

Jill, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2015

Beachwood, OH

Review:

5ervice, installation, and explanation were exceptional

Hermine Cech


Response:

Hermine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 35 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 257 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 62 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 110 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 107 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts