Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Rocky River

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2017

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Called Precision in the morning and they were able to be out by early afternoon. Zoran, the technician, called me and asked if he could arrive earlier than scheduled which was even better. Zoran was friendly and professional and explained everything that needed repaired (broken spring and cables) and what didn't as well. He worked very quickly and showed me what he fixed when he was done. A very good experience and we would definitely use Precision Door Service again if needed.

Jay


Response:

Jay, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Rocky River, OH

Review:

I just had my garage doors fixed and in took John from your company, nice kid a total of 45 mins. My BILL was 442.00 !!! No Way!! I paid it only because I was leaving town and needed fixed. The parts used must of cost maybe 25.00 total! Unexcepted!! I will not recommend your company EVER!! Need to talk to a senior manager. Thx dan

Dan Forkin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2017

Rocky River, OH

Review:

service was on time and courteous. repair was performed in a timely fashion.

Michael Mondozzi


Response:

Michael Mondozzi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2017

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Zorn was a rock star. Repaired the spring in less than hour. Looking forward to a new door

Ken Kanyok


Response:

Ken Kanyok, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Rocky River, OH

Review:

I like the heads up of who will be the the guy coming to service the door. A picture of the service tech is sent to your email and the tech calls before he shows up at your door. Bill was the name of the technician. Bill knew exactly what was the problem and applied a number of corrections. I would highly recommend Precision Door due to their professionalism and just how they handle their business.

Kevin Becker


Response:

Kevin Becker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/26/2016

Rocky River, OH

Review:

I asked for Zoran because he previously had re-built my garage door. A good and honorable man in addition to being skilled. Have recommended him to three others in my family circle.

Murali Sundaram


Response:

Murali Sundaram, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2016

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Turns out, I needed a new garage door opener. - Will, my service tech, did a thorough job installing it. He also answered all my questions, making sure that I understood how to operate it. Will had been my tech before, and as usual he was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Annie


Response:

Annie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2016

Rocky River, OH

Review:

I'm so happy with the addition of the keypad. They were timely, knowledgeable and friendly!

Emily Bzdafka


Response:

Emily Bzdafka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2016

Rocky River, OH

Review:

My garage door came off the track as I was preparing to leave town. Not only were you available to come and take care of the issue after hours and on a weekend but Will was just super. He was friendly and took the time to inspect the situation and then not simple give a quick fix that would require attention later but to deal with the whole problem so that I have peace of mind that my garage door will no longer be an issue. Will took the time to explain what was going on and gave me several options that would solve my immediate problem. I will be a returning customer and recommend you to anyone who is having issues with their garage doors. Very impressed with your service and your workmanship.

Kay Rackley


Response:

Kay Rackley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Our technician Bill was excellent, on-time and courteous. He did a great job of explaining what exactly what was wrong with our door and helping us understand what our different options for the repair would be. I'd recommend Precision Door to anyone looking for garage door service, and Bill in particular.

Kyle Kovach


Response:

Kyle Kovach, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Will did a great job. Was on time, answered our questions carefully, and made sure we understood all our options. We will hope to deal with him again.

Earl Grant


Response:

Earl Grant, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2016

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Paul the repairman was very informative and did an excellent job. The garage door works like a charm

Dave Haugh


Response:

Dave Haugh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2015

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Very impressed with the options available to fix the immediate problem (broken spring) and enhance the overall operation of the door to avoid future problems.

Dave Owens


Response:

Dave Owens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2015

Rocky River, OH

Review:

I chose Precision Door based on local ownership and the emphasis on the website to quality and integrity. The service did not disappoint. Zoran was the technician who provided excellent and expert service. I feel comfortable knowing that I have a go-to company for any garage needs.

Vanessa Monroe


Response:

Vanessa Monroe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2015

Rocky River, OH

Review:

Will was absolutely outstanding. His effort and customer service along with Jeff going out of his way to fit us in on a busy day are the reasons we made our purchase today. Thank you Will for a great experience thus far. Patrick Smith.

Patrick Smith


Response:

Patrick, thank you for the kind words about our Technician Will. So glad he was able to help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 36993 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 50 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 38 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 268 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 65 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 77 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 115 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 111 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts