Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Independence

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

Independence, OH

Review:

Zoran was a real professional; he was determined to diagnose a problem that wasn't too easy to identify.

Joe Nagel


Response:

Joe Nagel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2017

Independence, OH

Review:

I found your company on the internet. I called to get a price to install my new opener and you had next day installation available which was impressive. I was very pleased with the technicians knowledge and professionalism after the opener was installed he showed me that the hinges were cracking and the rollers were wearing out. I asked if he could replace them while he was here and he went to his truck to see if he had them and gave me the costs for these items on his iPad so now my door opens smoother and quieter then ever before! Thanks Z!

Michael Poorman


Response:

Michael Poorman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2017

Independence, OH

Review:

Paul was friendly, professional, took pride in his work (which is far too uncommon these days), had all the parts, tools and skills to do the job in a reasonable amount of time. The price was somewhat more than I had expected but I accept the philosophy that "You get what you pay for!".

Fred Wright


Response:

Fred Wright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Independence, OH

Review:

Extremely professional and honest

Bob Tippie


Response:

Bob Tippie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2016

Independence, OH

Review:

Dan was prompt and called prior to his arrival. I appreciated his candor in talking about my door's condition and what needed to be done to bring the components up to date. The door hardware is around 30-40 years old so it needed not only spring replacement but also a new bearing. Dan did the work promptly and efficiently and the door now works as it should as well as being much more quiet (I also had him replace the rollers as I knew that they were worn).

Sam Mclinn


Response:

Sam Mclinn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Independence, OH

Review:

Very pleased to meet Bill from Precision and with the work he did on my garage door. I purchased a special on Angie's list and Bill replaced the rollers He found other areas on the door needing replacing but I chose not to have the work done at this time. I was very impressed with the e-mail I received from Precision prior to my appointment showing pictures of the serviceman who would be coming to my house. Bill even attempted to bring my rubbish can in but it had not been emptied yet. Very nice young man. I would definitely recommend Precision.

Joyce Eisenmann


Response:

Joyce Eisenmann, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2015

Independence, OH

Review:

We were very pleased with the repair that was done today. Bill Adamini is very personable. He is very knowledgeable about the mechanics of garage doors and his evaluation of our situation with an older garage door was very helpful in what we needed to have done. We would definitely refer your services to our friends and family!

Dale Pavlak


Response:

Dale Pavlak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2015

Independence, OH

Review:

5 stars very good technician

Daniel Franklin


Response:

Daniel Franklin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26783 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 235 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 56 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 71 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 96 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 96 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts