Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Lakewood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Your service technician arrived on time and performed the needed repairs to the garage door including a follow on visit today. The door now operates as it should have all along. If your technician is an indication of the quality of your employees, you should be VERY proud. He was both efficient and knowledgeable, and, importantly thoroughly cleaned up when the work was complete. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone needing such service.

Hugh Williams


Response:

Hugh Williamse, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2017

Lakewood, OH

Review:

I saw the ad on the front of the YP phone book and was excited that my door could be fixed today, and I would not be charged extra for nights or weekends. I called and was pleased that my call was answered quickly and was told my technician would arrive between 6 and 8. The price for a service call seemed fair and reasonable. Then I received an e-mail telling me the name of the tech who would be servicing my door. I liked that very much. I read all the reviews of Bill Adamini and saw his picture. He deserves a 5 for his inspection, explanations and demeanor. It was cold and dark but he didn't complain or try to hurry me in making my decision. I am extremely pleased with the way my door operates and would highly recommend your company. I like the way you do business! Thank you very much. It was an extra bonus to be given $10 off for mentioning the ad in the YP, plus the coupon for the rebuild package, and the discount, per Brad, for the bottom seal on the door that Bill initiated. I am glad I had the phone book! I had not heard of your company before, but now I will tell others of my satisfying experience. A+ . I purchased the life-time warranty and feel confident for myself and the next homeowner. Thank you.

Karen Delia


Response:

Karen Delia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2017

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Excellent, fast service

Walter Wojnar


Response:

Walter Wojnar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Paul was so helpful. He chased an unhappy raccoon from the garage door track that was blocking the closing and even replaced the light bulb in the garage. I'm sure that's not all in the usual line of duty. Worth every penny of a short service call. Great guy, thanks!

Mary Maynard


Response:

Mary Maynard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Lakewood, OH

Review:

I am much more impressed with the service I received than the survey that I am currently taking. Paul was very good at diagnosing the issues and letting me know what parts needed to be replaced with poor state of the conditions that he found the door. In no time he had the parts installed and it is running like new. Thanks much!

Rob Wetzler


Response:

Rob Wetzler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2016

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Excellent work - 5 stars - very professional services and same day service

James Witherington


Response:

James Witherington, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Lakewood, OH

Review:

The work was done quickly and professionally. The workman (Anthony) was polite and knew what he was doing. Thank you. Definitely five stars *****.

Philip Bednar


Response:

Philip Bednar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Paul did a terrific job! Super fast from appointment time to completion! I highly recommend.

Kathleen Miller


Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with Precision and Paul. Paul is a great asset to our company. We are so glad that you got to see him in action. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2016

Lakewood, OH

Review:

William Coad did an amazing job installing my opener and adjusting my old garage door. I was stressed out every time I tried to open my 35yr old garage door. Sometimes it would work and sometimes it would not. Your technician William is kind and very informational. He is a true professional. He explained everything in detail and gave me options that fit into my budget. He is a stand up tech and he talks very highly of your company. I work in customer service for one one the largest insurance companies in the country and I was very impressed with William and your company. My garage door is silent and works very smooth. You all have far exceeded my expectations and I will be referring friends and family members. Thanks again William and Precision!

Andrew Kobak


Response:

Andrew Kobak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2016

Lakewood, OH

Review:

I was amazed at how quickly they were able to respond. The tech was informative and completed the work in a short amount of time.

Michael Bickett


Response:

Michael Bickett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2015

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Paul did a great job. He was very thorough and explained what he was going to do in a very professional manner. His recommendations were spot on and he completed his work in a very timely fashion.

Robert Thomas


Response:

Robert Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Paul did an amazing job and was great to work with

Dan Witmer


Response:

Dan Witmer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2015

Lakewood, OH

Review:

5 star

Vince Bednar


Response:

Vince Bednar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/24/2015

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Once again, Matt came to the rescue for my elderly parents. They had some roof work done on their garage and I guess all the pounding caused the bracket to be off set (door wouldn't open). He made a special trip just for them. By the way, understand that my parents are in their 80's and this is the first time in their lives they have ever had a garage door opener. They didn't understand the electronic eye and such. Matt fixed it in two seconds when he adjusted the bracket and explained how it happened to get off set. Thank you Matt for making this new luxury for them effortless. Your continued service is very much appreciated!

Andrea Coble


Response:

Andrea Coble, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2015

Lakewood, OH

Review:

Al is the man! Al provided my wife and I with several different repair options. We were able to figure out a solution that would work best with our budget. Thanks so much!

Patrick


Response:

Patrick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2015

Lakewood, OH

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door after receiving an offer on Amazon for a tune-up. I called your company and was given excellent information about what was included in the package. I explained that I had other problems with one of my doors and your representative assured me that everything would be inspected and recommendations would be made. Your technician Paul arrived as scheduled and was extremely courteous and knowledgable. I was confident that his recommendations were accurate and needed. Paul performed the services and after, pointed out all the work he had done. He also explained all aspects of the warranty and assured me that he would be back if anything was not performed to my satisfaction. Paul is a true asset to your company. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone!

Dolly Faup


Response:

Dolly Faup, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We really appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 48 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 37 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 264 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 64 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 112 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 109 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts