Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Bedford

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Bedford, OH

Review:

serviceman was was very professional,and completed the job to my satisfacation.made adjustments to the door for better operation.

Steve Krsacok


Response:

Steve Krsacok, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Bedford, OH

Review:

I want to thank Precision Door Service for coming out today to repair my garage door. Bill the technician was great and did a great job for me. He explain what the problem was and show me what had happen to cause the problem. He called to let me know that he was 15 minutes away and he was right on time. I would like to say thanks again to Bill and your company for a job well done.

Neil Ingram


Response:

Neil Ingram, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Bedford, OH

Review:

I called Precision on Tuesday for a garage door repair, the very next day service tech Brian was here. he showed me the issues with the door, then preceeded to fix the problems. I was very impressed with Brians knowledge.Lets see fast service, on time, experienced, and reasonable, what more can we ask for?

Kurt Andersen


Response:

Kurt Andersen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2017

Bedford, OH

Review:

The best

Willie Rudolph


Response:

Willie Rudolph, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2017

Bedford, OH

Review:

4 star, this tech was awesome. He had the entire package. Pleasant, very knowledgeable. Efficient worker Top 3 best techs of all my services in 37 years.

Robert Charleston


Response:

Robert Charleston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2016

Bedford, OH

Review:

I am so thrilled with my garage door opener installation. The product and features were explained in detail and I knew exactly what to expect with the installation and roller replacement. Paul is AWESOME, knowledgeable, personable and extremely helpful. I have absolutely no complaints and will definitely let friends and family know about your company if they have any garage door needs. Thanks so much!

Pam Barnwell


Response:

Pam Barnwell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2016

Bedford, OH

Review:

Anthony aka Tony was awesome.

Angela Johnson


Response:

Angela Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2016

Bedford, OH

Review:

Service tech was on time, called before coming to inform me he was held up in traffic and would be here in twenty min. Give quote and job done in less than hour.

James Bloom


Response:

James Bloom, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

Bedford, OH

Review:

Excellent Customer Service (5 star) Bill, technician was very informative and explained all options. Very pleased with Bill, he was very helpful. He did an excellent job.

Pamela Fairfax


Response:

Pamela Fairfax, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/28/2016

Bedford, OH

Review:

My garage door opener stop working on Friday evening about 6:30pm. I called Precision at 8 am Saturday morning and by 11:00 am the technician had arrived and replaced my 44 year old opener, now that is what great service is.

Charles Howard


Response:

Charles Howard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Bedford, OH

Review:

Anthony was on time and very friendly. He was able to access the situation quickly and get my garage door open. Although he wasn't able to fix the entire problem, he was able to give suggestions to help.

Tracy Clark


Response:

Tracy Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2016

Bedford, OH

Review:

The service engineer was great, as I was totally clueless, he took his time to explain the process in which the garage door system operated, and then explained the problem as he pointed to the issues. He was very pleasant and not pushy in trying to make a sale. I was very happy with the service I received and would definitely recommend this company.

Kelly Harris


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2015

Bedford, OH

Review:

The job was done right and quickly. The technician was polite and friendly. Overall it was a good value and experience.

Dennis Szulinski


Response:

Dennis Szulinski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2015

Bedford, OH

Review:

Paul was very organized and courteous.

Asil Ali


Response:

Asil Ali, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 242 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 58 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 72 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 98 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 100 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts