Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

North Olmsted

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Repair

10/18/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

5 stars your worker Paul did a great job fixing my garage door.

John Nicholas


Response:

John Nicholas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/08/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

Not impressed with the call back time, or the serviceman or the price quote provided. Also going to charge me for quote when I was told it was free.

Joanne Anderson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

Experience was pleasant from start to finish,from the lady who took my pho ne call to the technician who came earlier than the promised window. I called around 9 am was given window of 10 to 12 . Spring was broken. Got call from technician a few minutes later and asked if he could come earlier. Was here in 15 minutes. Did inspection of entire system. Fixed the broken springs quickly and efficiently. Was very courteous. Explained And demonstrated future issues. What a great experience.

Dan Tedick


Response:

Dan Tedick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

I was able to schedule a same day appointment on a Sunday evening over a holiday weekend. The service was garage door repair to replace a broken spring. The Technician, Bill Adamini, arrived at the scheduled time having given me a call 15 minutes before arrival. Bill took the time to explain all of the work he was doing. He found and fixed additional problems that I was unaware existed. he made the effort look easy.

Joseph Mason


Response:

Joseph Mason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

Definitely a 5. You were able to get me service on a Saturday evening. The technician was definitely exert and explained everything to me and offered tips for the future maintenance of my garage door. He is a valuable employee!

Bill Slama


Response:

Bill Slama, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

Excellent online reviews. And yes, your fellow, Anthony, met our expectations. Will recommend. Thank you!

Melody Norton


Response:

Melody Norton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

I was very happy with the professionalism, timing, and quality of the work brought to my home by Zoran of Precision Doors. I won't hesitate to recommend this company and will be requesting Zoran by name should I ever need their help again!

Joe Lanter


Response:

Joe Lanter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2017

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

Anthony arrived on time and explained everything he was going to do. Installed two springs, rollers, cables, drums and bearing plates. Very prompt and professional. Was charged 789.00. More than we hoped to spend and not sure how this price compares to other companies, but the door works as it should. First time using precision door.

Ron Philbrick


Response:

Ron Philbrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2016

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

When you click the link, a message comes up that there is a problem with = website security. It might prevent some people from leaving a review. Bill (technician) who replaced the garage door opener was friendly, knowledgeable and did an excellent job. When you have somebody like Bill representing Precision door, I would not hesitate to recommend Precision door to any potential customer.

Bill McWilliams


Response:

Bill McWilliams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2016

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

Ryan was so polite and informative. Took care of the spring and set me up with a new, quiet garage door opener. He stayed til 930 pm to get my garage door up and running again. Superb service! Thanks so much!

Bridget Ryan


Response:

Bridget Ryan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2016

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

I've used Precision for other door repairs so when the door crashed upon closing I did not hesitate to call them again. To my delight, the tech I had before, Bill, arrived right on time (in fact he beat me to my house and waited on me!). He quickly diagnosed the broken spring and explained what needed to be done, the warranty and the price. He had my door working like new in about an hour. Bill was (once again) extremely courteous, knowledgeable about his craft, and left my garage spic and span. I will again call Precision and Bill should any thing else concerning my garage door need attention!

Gail Chappell


Response:

Gail Chappell thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2015

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

I found the service to be commendable, though a bit disappointed that repair was made and a new opener was not quoted with my wife though I stated I was interested in one.

Mark Fritz


Response:

Mark Fritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2015

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

Bill was on time and installed a new keypad and noticed our spring was in need of replacement and it was under warranty. He was in and out in 30 minutes! Thanks, Bill.

Kim Smith


Response:

Kim Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2015

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. I called and they came out right away. I appreciate the fast and courteous service. Anthony, my technician looked over our door and explained to me what needed to be repaired. He was efficient and thorough. I would recommend Precision Garage Door.

Cara G.


Response:

Cara G., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2015

North Olmsted, OH

Review:

The young man who came out was the best, very knowledgeable, very informative, he knew what he was doing and did it very professionally. You have a very good employee there. I run several business's and would love to have all of my employees represent my companies the way this gentleman did your company. Hang on to him. He did a great job. Thank you...signed Wayne Korte.

Sharon and wayne Korte


Response:

Sharon and Wayne, so glad we could help. Thank you for the kind words about our technician Will!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 48 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 37 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 266 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 64 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 112 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 110 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts