Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Bay Village

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

01/02/2017

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Dave was prompt, knowledgeable, and not pushy. Went over all my options and did not pressure me with upselling. Would highly recommend Precision and Dave to everyone.

Joe T


Response:

Joe T, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Great and promptly service.

Vicki Chiu


Response:

Vicki Chiu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Bay Village, OH

Review:

The job was performed in a timely manner and done really well. Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Shannon Johnson


Response:

Shannon Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Very good service and and knew what he was doing. Will use you from now one.

Jim Winterich


Response:

Jim Winterich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2016

Bay Village, OH

Review:

I will give my tech. Bill A., a 5 star rating. He explained my problems and showed me the worn parts of the garage door. Precision is a member of BBB and Angie's List. This, and a $10.00 off of the service was the reason I chose Precision.

Penny Dolski


Response:

Penny Dolski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2016

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Can't say enough great things about the service I received! Zoran was prompt to arrive. Very courteous, polite and knowledgeable. The repair was completed expeditiously. Overall a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone without reservation!

Amir Shahideh


Response:

Amir Shahideh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2016

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Paul came out within a day of my scheduling and couldn't have been a nicer or more professional guy. I'd recommend him to anyone of my family or friends. Great work, Paul!

Paul Vincent


Response:

Paul Vincent, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2015

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Timely, professional, informative and technically skilled. It was a painless and hassle free experience. Will did a great job.

Mark Flash


Response:

Mark Flash, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2015

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Zoran was very courteous and professional. He showed a thorough knowledge of his job and explained everything in a way I could easily understand.

Kathy Much


Response:

Kathy Much, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2015

Bay Village, OH

Review:

Will was very knowledgeable and detected a safety problem with our door which could have caused damage or injury especially to our small children. He explained everything and completed the work professionally all in one visit.

Jeremy Thomas


Response:

So glad Will could help. Thank you for your kind review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22641 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 40 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 29 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 200 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 53 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 59 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 79 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 82 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...