Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 206 Reviews in:

Cleveland

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will was very professional and friendly.

Bruce Shewitz


Response:

Bruce Shewitz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

As always your company has met all of our expectations . Got our garage door opened with no damage to it. Anthony is a great representative of your company.

Terry Svagerko


Response:

Terry Svagerko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Outstanding customer service! Door broke ( the springs) on Saturday night. Tech came on Sunday afternoon. Came on time, explained everything Paul was the best Doors are now better than new. Very quite Thank you Precision Door! I would recommend you to anyone! Kenneth Kruse

Ken Kruse


Response:

Ken Kruse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

We had a spring break on our ~6 year old door in Mayfield Village. I've used Precision in the past and called to request Bill. He was out on a Sunday (Note: No extra charge) and had it fixed up and working like new in about 45 mins. Highly recommend.

Matt Mayfield


Response:

Matt Mayfield, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Guys who came to my home to estimate and install were excellent. Knowledgeable and pleasant. But Jennifer in your Garfield Heights office was rude, short and unpleasant on the phone to me several times and to my wife. Poor people and customer relations skills. Makes company look bad.

Roy schechter & kathleen Pierce

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

5 stars. I was impressed that I could live chat late in the evening and voila at 8:25 am the next morning Anthony was at my home, explained everything, replaced all rollers and springs...nice guy. Anthony had the job done in 1 hour and I am a happy customer. Lifetime guarantee on services performed.

Kathy, Parma


Response:

Kathy Parma, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

It was a pleasure to have Anthony West service our garage door. He was polite,informative and gave an honest evaluation regarding the garage door problem.I would highly recommend Precision . Job well done

Carl Razzante


Response:

Carl Razzante, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Fast, professional service. Highly recommended.

Anatoly Kapinos


Response:

Anatoly Kapinos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The service tech Bill was great. He arrived early, identified and fixed the problem with our door. This is the second time we've used Precision, Bill quad our tech 24 months ago for a different issue. He is professional and extremely competent. We will must definitely call again if we need service.

R Cottingham


Response:

R Cottingham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

This is the second time I called Precision Door for service within one year. I cannot tell you how elated I am with the technicians and the quality and expertise I received. SIMPLY AWESOME ! My latest service from Paul Broschk was a very memorable time. He greeted me with a strong handshake and smile and told me he was "here to help me". What an opening greeting ! Moving on, he proceeded to resolve and fix my problem with such a jovial outlook after a long day of traveling and repairs. This is now eight-thirty in the evening. I will tell you honestly, I was told by other companies not to go with Precision. (I guess the other companies wanted the business). What Bull ! Precision has my vote from now on. I know what I experienced and I know who my "go to" company will be in the future. GREAT JOB !!! And my best to Paul and Will who was my first tech a year ago. Thank You Precision.

Tom Luchka


Response:

Tom Luchka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Garage door spring unexpectedly broke late in the day. Called Precision Door expecting to have to wait till the next day for a repair. What a surprise when we were told a technician would be out between 4pm and 6pm. I looked at my watch and it was just a few minutes before 4pm. Sure enough a few minutes later a Precision Door Technician (Paul) showed up assessed what was needed and offered options for repairs. Paul was great to work with, he completed the repairs in no time. He explained all the warranty information that Precision provides with their work. Will definitely call Precision if we have a garage door problem again.

Maija Grendze


Response:

Maija Grendze, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will did a excellent job came on time and explained everything very friendly.

Tony Serrano


Response:

Tony Serrano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Thanks for having a excellent group of team players. A special thanks to Billy and Anthony for explaining in full detail all the work that was completed.

Crystal


Response:

Crystal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Bill Adamini was great. Was fast with everything and it looks great now!

Michael Imbrogno


Response:

Michael Imbrogno, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Very prompt friendly and professional. Thanks.

Brad Purdom


Response:

Brad Purdom, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

When I called to make an appointment, the customer service rep was very friendly and answered all my questions. The service tech, Bill was courteous, friendly and prompt. He explained every detail of the repair and did the repair quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing a garage door repair.

Jen


Response:

Jen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The Precision technician arrived exactly when he said he would according to his call. His punctuality, courtesy & knowledge made the experience a gratifying one.

Larry Bole


Response:

Larry Bole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

So far, I am impressed. I received a call that the technician was on the way, and he arrived on time. We discussed my needs, he gave me a quote, I gave him a deposit, and off he went. My new door will arrive in abour four weeks, and then I will be able to give a more comprehensive review.

Richard Hollis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Repair man was on time, knowledgeable. Would recommend serviceman Paul again thanks

Vinnie Mcmichael

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Called them and within 2hrs. my garage door was fixed!! Outstanding job!! This is a first class company

Jay P.


Response:

Jay P., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

good service and friendly technician, made the installation fast and professional.

Timothy Jackson


Response:

Timothy Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Very courteous, called to update time of arrival. Professional throughout visit.

Lauren Rigg


Response:

Lauren Rigg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Zoran was on time & very knowledgeable. He explained everything to us. I would recommend him highly.

Irene Wynn


Response:

Irene Wynn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Professional, fast and knowledgeable.

Jeff Kest


Response:

Jeff Kest, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The service was great as well as the technician. My problem resolved in ten minutes.

Carey Miller


Response:

Carey Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I'm so pleased I found a company that is prompt and professional. I could schedule service to have the garage door repaired at my convenience and it works better than when it was new. Paul, the technician, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or call them again should the need arise.

Linda Sisler


Response:

Linda Sisler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Great job, courteous and very professional

Joe Widman


Response:

Joe Widman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

installation was quick and straight-forward. the installation guy (Paul) was friendly and knowledgeable!

Matthew Canestraro


Response:

Matthew Canestraro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything about my service. I am very happy with this company, would recommend to others, and will definitely call Will again if we need more service in the future!

Rachel


Response:

Rachel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

We just had our garage door maintenanced and I am quite happy with the process and outcome! Quick efficient and very friendly. Zorin was so great!!!

Kimberly Johnson


Response:

Kimberly Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 242 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 58 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 72 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 98 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 100 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts