Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 192 Reviews in:

Cleveland

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Very prompt friendly and professional. Thanks.

Brad Purdom


Response:

Brad Purdom, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

When I called to make an appointment, the customer service rep was very friendly and answered all my questions. The service tech, Bill was courteous, friendly and prompt. He explained every detail of the repair and did the repair quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing a garage door repair.

Jen


Response:

Jen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The Precision technician arrived exactly when he said he would according to his call. His punctuality, courtesy & knowledge made the experience a gratifying one.

Larry Bole


Response:

Larry Bole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

So far, I am impressed. I received a call that the technician was on the way, and he arrived on time. We discussed my needs, he gave me a quote, I gave him a deposit, and off he went. My new door will arrive in abour four weeks, and then I will be able to give a more comprehensive review.

Richard Hollis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Repair man was on time, knowledgeable. Would recommend serviceman Paul again thanks

Vinnie Mcmichael

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Called them and within 2hrs. my garage door was fixed!! Outstanding job!! This is a first class company

Jay P.


Response:

Jay P., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

good service and friendly technician, made the installation fast and professional.

Timothy Jackson


Response:

Timothy Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Very courteous, called to update time of arrival. Professional throughout visit.

Lauren Rigg


Response:

Lauren Rigg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Zoran was on time & very knowledgeable. He explained everything to us. I would recommend him highly.

Irene Wynn


Response:

Irene Wynn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Professional, fast and knowledgeable.

Jeff Kest


Response:

Jeff Kest, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The service was great as well as the technician. My problem resolved in ten minutes.

Carey Miller


Response:

Carey Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I'm so pleased I found a company that is prompt and professional. I could schedule service to have the garage door repaired at my convenience and it works better than when it was new. Paul, the technician, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or call them again should the need arise.

Linda Sisler


Response:

Linda Sisler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Great job, courteous and very professional

Joe Widman


Response:

Joe Widman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

installation was quick and straight-forward. the installation guy (Paul) was friendly and knowledgeable!

Matthew Canestraro


Response:

Matthew Canestraro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything about my service. I am very happy with this company, would recommend to others, and will definitely call Will again if we need more service in the future!

Rachel


Response:

Rachel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

We just had our garage door maintenanced and I am quite happy with the process and outcome! Quick efficient and very friendly. Zorin was so great!!!

Kimberly Johnson


Response:

Kimberly Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will and his trainee Al..came by 30 min earlier than my scheduled time. Both introduced themselves and went to work. Will is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and showed me exactly what the problem was and explained as he went along. He allowed Al to explain key points about my garage system and remote. Will also gave me some pointers on how to keep my door in good shape for different weather scenarios. Thanks to him I know to NEVER use WD40 as a lubricant!! Overall? They did a great job! And when I'm ready I will definitely call you guys to replace my garage door units. Extremely knowledgeable and professional, one of my biggest pet peeves. Awesome job Will and Al!!

Ray Roberts


Response:

Ray Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

My service man Tony was lovely . He was polite and professional while listening to my concerns and then proceeded to repair my garage . I was pleased that you were able to come out the day I called . Thank you very much

Sheila Chambers


Response:

Sheila Chambers, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Service tech very knowledgeable and helpful. Work done on time and explained everything. Really appreciate the weekend service. Pricing was in line with other companies in the area. Would highly recommend them.

John Coleman


Response:

John Coleman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I've used this company a couple of times now and they've always done a good job. This last time I called on a Saturday and they were able to come out the same day. That was wonderful.

Kathy Johnson


Response:

Kathy Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Paul Broschk was professional, efficient and tidy. Thank you.

Charles Owen


Response:

Charles Owen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Zoran Jovanovic was absolutely great. He changed almost everything except the door itself in less time than he said it would take. It all working great and would recommend Zoran and the company to all my friends. He deserves a 5 star rating.

Joseph Rainone


Response:

Joseph Rainone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Timely, professional, and informative.

Michael Mitchell


Response:

Michael Mitchell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Service tech very knowledgeable, described multiple problems and completed approved repairs in an expeditious manner and provided info and cost estimate for additional work to be performed at a later date

Peter Munley


Response:

Peter Munley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Your service was excellent! Your service tech was very qualified and went above and beyond explaining what was needed. Bill Adamini is a credit to your company and knowledgable about his work. I would recommend Precision to everyone. Thank you Paul Dulick

Paul Dulick


Response:

Paul Dulick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Zoran was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained my options in great detail. Precision should be honored to have such a talented employee on their team.

Mary


Response:

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Tech. "William provided professional Service. He was very knowledgeable in performing his job.

Ned Pritchett


Response:

Ned Pritchett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

My installer was Bill and he was excellent. It was cold and windy and the first thing I noticed was his smile. I explained my problem and he went right to it. He fixed the broken door and tightened loose nuts and bolts on the other one that worked. I don't think my doors have ever worked this well. He even entertained my mother while he was working ( she was watching him to see what the problem actually was). You have an excellent employee Precision and I will certainly recommend your company to any and all that ask me.

Monesha C


Response:

Monesha C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I expected high quality, efficient service and that is exactly what I received from Precision. The Precision Door team member outlined the issues and told me my options. I liked that I had choices and that I did not feel like I was being pushed into repairs I did not need. The door was fixed in an hour and has been running flawlessly since. Going with this company is worth every penny. Thank you Precision!

Jacqueline Wyman


Response:

Jacqueline Wyman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I always have used Precision since you replaced the motor to the garage door. The stickers are on the garage door motor etc except I have you on my contacts. The repairman Zoran was great! He explained what the problem could be and kept digging until he got it. He was friendly and very easy to listen to and talk to very professional. I didn't mind being up late with the expert advice and help I received from Zoran. If anything should happen to the door in the future I would hope the Zoran would be the person calling me and working on the door.

Thomas P Christy Jr


Response:

Thomas P Christy Jr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 44 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 32 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 228 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 55 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 67 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 91 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 93 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...