Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 220 Reviews in:

Cleveland

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

10/21/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

referred by family member. Will was great and very informative. Extremely satisfied, especially on timing, broke Friday morning and fixed Saturday morning. Keep up the good work!

Christopher Falzini


Response:

Christopher Falzini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Fast same day install. Took about a hour from start to finish. Very professional and got the job done for a fair price. You get what you pay for and I couldn't be happier.

Mike Eugene


Response:

Mike Eugene, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Technician and service were excellent

Patricia Cannion


Response:

Patricia Cannion, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/03/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will was very nice and thorough- very professional when providing quote

Camille L


Response:

Camille L, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Great service on time and the price-was right, but best of all was Bill the tech A-1 repairman. Thanks Bill

Chuck Kovach


Response:

Chuck Kovach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The service was very prompt and on time and Paul the technician did a really excellent job. He was also personable and helpful when I had questions. I chose Precision because I liked their ad in the Yellow Pages. I selected the 5 star rating.

Helen D. Stewart


Response:

Helen D. Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The technician was friendly and helpful and spot on with his estimate. They had my new opener installed quickly and my garage door working in no time!

Janet Menko


Response:

Janet Menko, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Bill did an awesome job! He went above and beyond the call of duty. Very professional, expert in the field, great technician, great Customer Service, excellent communication skills and honest and straightforward. If you could clone Bill, you should. He is A+++++ #1 in my book. We have only used Precision since moving into this house 11 years ago, and you guys installed our garage door. You have one very loyal customer here with us. Very trustworthy and honest.

Robert Matitia


Response:

Robert Matitia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Z was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He also performed a tune-up on my door as it was very loud. Much quieter now and I am much more informed! Thanks.

Jacob Hatmaker


Response:

Jacob Hatmaker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Arrived on shcedule, assessed the problem(s) and pulled up the history of the prior service on his tablet. We agreed to the service approach and 2hours later we were all fixed with a lifetime warranty. Precision was greatl

John Hexter


Response:

John Hexter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Happy they accommodated me with service on weekend and after work hours. Ryan was very professional

Deborah Solomon


Response:

Deborah Solomon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/31/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Anthony is the best! He knows the product and can complete services promptly. Very polite and cheerful, as well.

Henry Drewes


Response:

Henry Drewes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. They came to fix my garage door and said the problem was one of the springs but that both should be changed because the other would break within a couple of weeks if one was old and the other new. $370 for the two springs. A week later, the garage is doing the same thing it was doing before they changed the springs. I call the company and they send another guy out but want to charge me $65. After arguing at length that they didn't fix the problem the first time around, they decide not to charge the $65 service call fee. However, the second guy that came couldn't figure out what the problem was but had an idea of what it could be. He said he would have the supervisor come to check the next day. It's been two months and I'm still waiting. After spending $370 on the garage door, I'm still opening my door manually, which is no easy feat for a 53 yr old single woman with severe arthritis. I'm pretty sure they won't post this review but if they, by chance, were honest enough to post it, my recommendation is for you to stay far from these people. They don't take care of their people.

Myra Mercado

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

5 star = great service and technician was great

Dominic Farinacci


Response:

Dominic Farinacci, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will was very professional and friendly.

Bruce Shewitz


Response:

Bruce Shewitz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

As always your company has met all of our expectations . Got our garage door opened with no damage to it. Anthony is a great representative of your company.

Terry Svagerko


Response:

Terry Svagerko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Outstanding customer service! Door broke ( the springs) on Saturday night. Tech came on Sunday afternoon. Came on time, explained everything Paul was the best Doors are now better than new. Very quite Thank you Precision Door! I would recommend you to anyone! Kenneth Kruse

Ken Kruse


Response:

Ken Kruse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

We had a spring break on our ~6 year old door in Mayfield Village. I've used Precision in the past and called to request Bill. He was out on a Sunday (Note: No extra charge) and had it fixed up and working like new in about 45 mins. Highly recommend.

Matt Mayfield


Response:

Matt Mayfield, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Guys who came to my home to estimate and install were excellent. Knowledgeable and pleasant. But Jennifer in your Garfield Heights office was rude, short and unpleasant on the phone to me several times and to my wife. Poor people and customer relations skills. Makes company look bad.

Roy schechter & kathleen Pierce

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

5 stars. I was impressed that I could live chat late in the evening and voila at 8:25 am the next morning Anthony was at my home, explained everything, replaced all rollers and springs...nice guy. Anthony had the job done in 1 hour and I am a happy customer. Lifetime guarantee on services performed.

Kathy, Parma


Response:

Kathy Parma, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

It was a pleasure to have Anthony West service our garage door. He was polite,informative and gave an honest evaluation regarding the garage door problem.I would highly recommend Precision . Job well done

Carl Razzante


Response:

Carl Razzante, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Fast, professional service. Highly recommended.

Anatoly Kapinos


Response:

Anatoly Kapinos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The service tech Bill was great. He arrived early, identified and fixed the problem with our door. This is the second time we've used Precision, Bill quad our tech 24 months ago for a different issue. He is professional and extremely competent. We will must definitely call again if we need service.

R Cottingham


Response:

R Cottingham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

This is the second time I called Precision Door for service within one year. I cannot tell you how elated I am with the technicians and the quality and expertise I received. SIMPLY AWESOME ! My latest service from Paul Broschk was a very memorable time. He greeted me with a strong handshake and smile and told me he was "here to help me". What an opening greeting ! Moving on, he proceeded to resolve and fix my problem with such a jovial outlook after a long day of traveling and repairs. This is now eight-thirty in the evening. I will tell you honestly, I was told by other companies not to go with Precision. (I guess the other companies wanted the business). What Bull ! Precision has my vote from now on. I know what I experienced and I know who my "go to" company will be in the future. GREAT JOB !!! And my best to Paul and Will who was my first tech a year ago. Thank You Precision.

Tom Luchka


Response:

Tom Luchka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Garage door spring unexpectedly broke late in the day. Called Precision Door expecting to have to wait till the next day for a repair. What a surprise when we were told a technician would be out between 4pm and 6pm. I looked at my watch and it was just a few minutes before 4pm. Sure enough a few minutes later a Precision Door Technician (Paul) showed up assessed what was needed and offered options for repairs. Paul was great to work with, he completed the repairs in no time. He explained all the warranty information that Precision provides with their work. Will definitely call Precision if we have a garage door problem again.

Maija Grendze


Response:

Maija Grendze, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will did a excellent job came on time and explained everything very friendly.

Tony Serrano


Response:

Tony Serrano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Thanks for having a excellent group of team players. A special thanks to Billy and Anthony for explaining in full detail all the work that was completed.

Crystal


Response:

Crystal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Bill Adamini was great. Was fast with everything and it looks great now!

Michael Imbrogno


Response:

Michael Imbrogno, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Very prompt friendly and professional. Thanks.

Brad Purdom


Response:

Brad Purdom, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

When I called to make an appointment, the customer service rep was very friendly and answered all my questions. The service tech, Bill was courteous, friendly and prompt. He explained every detail of the repair and did the repair quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing a garage door repair.

Jen


Response:

Jen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 35 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 257 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 62 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 110 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 107 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts