Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 215 Reviews in:

Cleveland

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Zoran was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained my options in great detail. Precision should be honored to have such a talented employee on their team.

Mary


Response:

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Tech. "William provided professional Service. He was very knowledgeable in performing his job.

Ned Pritchett


Response:

Ned Pritchett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Chose Precision based on on-line review. I am glad I did. Zoran Jovanovic not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. My initial appointment was for single door third car garage door system. However upon review we discovered that my two car garage door one side string was about to break. The technician made arrangements to stay longer and address both of my door opening systems. Price wise it was on the high side, but you get what you pay for. All the systems and materials are higher grade and state of the art, built to last. Plus it comes with life time warranty. Fully satisfied!!!

Rajeev Katiyar


Response:

Rajeev Katiyar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

My installer was Bill and he was excellent. It was cold and windy and the first thing I noticed was his smile. I explained my problem and he went right to it. He fixed the broken door and tightened loose nuts and bolts on the other one that worked. I don't think my doors have ever worked this well. He even entertained my mother while he was working ( she was watching him to see what the problem actually was). You have an excellent employee Precision and I will certainly recommend your company to any and all that ask me.

Monesha C


Response:

Monesha C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I couldn't be more pleased with the entire service call from my initial request for service to when Paul arrived. Paul truly exemplify's a true professional. He was polite, courteous and best of all knowledgeable. My thanks to all involved.

Dale Whitmer


Response:

Dale Whitmer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I expected high quality, efficient service and that is exactly what I received from Precision. The Precision Door team member outlined the issues and told me my options. I liked that I had choices and that I did not feel like I was being pushed into repairs I did not need. The door was fixed in an hour and has been running flawlessly since. Going with this company is worth every penny. Thank you Precision!

Jacqueline Wyman


Response:

Jacqueline Wyman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. The Tech. (Anthony Wise) was at my home within 1/2 hour of my call. He was very pleasant and knew exactly what to do to fix my door. I will recommend Precision door to my friends.

Paul Box


Response:

Paul Box, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I always have used Precision since you replaced the motor to the garage door. The stickers are on the garage door motor etc except I have you on my contacts. The repairman Zoran was great! He explained what the problem could be and kept digging until he got it. He was friendly and very easy to listen to and talk to very professional. I didn't mind being up late with the expert advice and help I received from Zoran. If anything should happen to the door in the future I would hope the Zoran would be the person calling me and working on the door.

Thomas P Christy Jr


Response:

Thomas P Christy Jr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Will called ahead, showed up exactly as promised, quickly trouble-shot the issue and made the necessary adjustments. Very pleasant and efficient. Thanks, Precision.

John Hexter


Response:

John Hexter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

A HUGE Thank You to Jeff Ware and Precision Door Team!! I made my first call to Jennifer who said she'll have someone to call me back with a quote, not only did someone call me back it was one of the owners Jeff W. that called within 1hr. I explained that I needed a new garage door. He gave me a quote (GREAT PRICE!!!) and he had his tech Bill A. come to get measurement who was very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable!! I was scheduled for the very next day for installation! Ryan came out and was on time! GREAT JOB DONE!!! I won't think twice about calling you again!! I LOVE MY NEW DOOR!! THANK YOU!

Valerie Ford


Response:

Valerie Ford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Excellent, fast service! Identified and fixed the problem in under an hour.

Teodora Bochnakova


Response:

Teodora Bochnakova, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

My garage door broke down on Thursday evening. I called precision and asked if someone could come out that Friday morning around 8am. The technician was in my driveway at 7:55am. I was told I would need a new door and they could replace it the following morning because they had my style in stock. At 10:30 am Saturday morning the technician and my new door were in my driveway. All this was done Sat while I was at work. And all was well when I came home that evening. Great Job and thank you for the fast service.

Marcia Sudduth


Response:

Marcia Sudduth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I am very pleased at the prompt arrival of your representative and his respectful and courteous manner. He did a great job, showed me everything in advance of doing the work, and left the jobsite clean as a whistle. I will recommend your company to anyone needing service on their garage door.

Eric Johnson


Response:

Eric Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Great 5 star service! We had an issue that was under warranty and they took care of it no problem!

John Wagener


Response:

John Wagener, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Bill Adamini came on time, identified the problem quickly and solved the issue immediately. He was courteous and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service.

K. Martin


Response:

K. Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Your technician exceeded expectations. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was fast with his installation with no disruption to my day. Thank you!!

Jeremy Giles


Response:

Jeremy Giles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/04/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Excellent service. The technicians described what needed to be done & did it. Arrived on time & gave a estimated time for the job to be done of 2 hours, he was done in a hour and a half. He noticed another problem & took care of it at no additional cost. I would highly recommend Precision to family & friends. Great job!!

Leslie Hall


Response:

Leslie Hall, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Five stars. Rep was highly professional, informed , and attuned to my concerns.

Jane Belkin


Response:

Jane Belkin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Paul Broschk was our technician. He did an excellent work. He was friendly and very professional. We would not hesitate recommending Precision Door Service.

William Taylor


Response:

William Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

5! We called on Sunday evening when the spring on our garage broke. We were able to schedule the repair for the following day. Paul gave us two options and price quotes for both In addition, we had an electric garage door opener installed.

James & judy Wolen


Response:

James & Judy Wolen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The experience I had with Precision was nothing short of amazing! They offered same day service, and when I declined, they offered a service call on Sunday for the same price. Bill, our technician was on-time, organized, well spoken, friendly, and quickly gave us advice on several other questions beyond the repair that was required. He didn't have the part required on the truck, but was back the next day to perform the repair. He lived up to his commitments and was a pleasure to work with. If he is a typical representative of Precision, you can't make a mistake in choosing them. He was outstanding.

Chris Beiswenger


Response:

Chris Beiswenger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I was very pleased...work was done well and Anthony was awesome. I would use Precision again.

Patricia


Response:

Patricia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Very happy with service and Anthony.

Bill Greenwald


Response:

Bill Greenwald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Paul was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. It's hard to come by people who care about not only their work, but the customers.

Annie Johnson


Response:

Annie Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Excellent service, plus on time and very kind and courteous! We were given your company through Angie's list and what a spectacular outcome. We were completely satisfied. Your employee, Anthony was outstanding! And rest assured you will get a referral from us.

Karen Espay


Response:

Karen Espay, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Paul arrived on time and he was friendly and professional to work with. He diagnosed the issue quickly with the door and offered options for repairing the door without pressuring me one way or another. He worked very efficiently, was done quickly, and now the door runs like new! Great service, thanks! I Will definitely use again in the future.

Sam Heinz


Response:

Sam Heinz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2017

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I called at 5 and they were able to have someone out by 8! We had a complicated repair but it was completed in less than an hour. Very friendly, fast and neat.

Lauren G


Response:

Lauren G, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2016

Cleveland, OH

Review:

Outstanding service. Fast, friendly and efficient. Anthony was outstanding and was extremely helpful.

Alan Jordan


Response:

Alan Jordan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Cleveland, OH

Review:

I like the weekend appointments and the fact that you're on Angie's list, this gives me confidence that you're honest and good at what you do. The technician, Dave Honkala, was professional, courteous, thorough, engaging and this all lent itself to him having the air of honesty. I am beyond pleased with the service I received. It was a tremendous value all the way around. Thank you!!

Dorothy Pitts


Response:

Dorothy Pitts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Cleveland, OH

Review:

The service provider was on time, he was polite, courteous and did a excellent efficient job on my garage door. I highly recommend him for his good customer service skills, and before he left made sure I was very satisfied with his service great job

Andrea Jones


Response:

Andrea Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 46 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 29 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 248 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 53 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 62 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 87 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 86 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 49 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...