Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Chagrin Falls

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

04/28/2017

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

great work and on time !

Mark Petro


Response:

Mark Petro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Anythony Wise was prompt and figured out 2 garage opener and light problems that another garage door company and handyman were not able to fix. Great service!

Maria Rimmerman


Response:

Maria Rimmerman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Zoran was prompt, efficient, and personable. Very helpful and pleasant experience. Thank you!

Kim Stein


Response:

Kim Stein thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2017

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

On time. Work performed in a professional manner. Courteous and informative. Very pleased.

Steven Brown


Response:

Steven Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2017

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

I am very pleased with the service I received. It was prompt and efficient. The service person was excellent. It is nice to know that service companies such as yours still exist.

Deanna Bomback


Response:

Deanna Bomback, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Great Service. Fast and well informed. Paul was great!

John Delhees


Response:

John Delhees, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

They were able to provide same day service. Technician was knowledgeable, prompt, friendly, and thorough. They used swipe card payment from a tablet and sent an email receipt. They have extended hours and cover a wide geographic region. Good people to work with.

Sylvia Mustonen


Response:

Sylvia Mustonen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Thank you, Bill Adamini! You serviced my garage door perfectly--called before you came--came right on time--very pleasant and polite--explained the issue and performed the repair so I could understand as you went along--- finished in good time. So grateful you could come the day after I reported the need and at a time that worked for everyone.

Mary Blalock


Response:

Mary Blalock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

My technician, Dave, was excellent. Thorough, professional, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend both him and Precision!

Lynnette


Response:

Lynnette, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Very pleased with my repair. Had this repair before and only had one spring done which I questioned. Anthony did the job right and did both springs and balanced the door. Am considering replacing my door and will definitely use Precision for the job.

Jim Leffler


Response:

Jim Leffler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Anthony did a great job on rebuilding my entire door system. He was timely, efficient and courteous. I would recommend Precision for any of your garage door needs.

Arthur Erker


Response:

Arthur Erker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

I was impressed with the quality of the people I dealt with at Precision and the work that the technician, Bill Adamini performed. Bill explained all the problems with the door beside the obvious broken spring I called about and why they needed to be repaired. He offered the alternatives available and then performed the work in a professional fashion. Before he left he made sure I understood the routine maintenance that needed to be done to hopefully prevent some of these problems in the future. I would recommend Precision to anyone as they were recommended to me by my son and daughter. Thanks for a quality experience!

Tim Hlousek


Response:

Tim Hlousek, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

I was quite undone by our garage door failing at a busy time, but Zoran was able to come to our house with little waiting time. He was also very professional in explaining to me what was wrong and pointing it all out in some detail. I also learned a few tips from him to keep the door in shape although it is an oldie. He was courteous. I didn't expect to have more than a broken cable replaced but his explanations made sense to me.

Marcia Davis


Response:

Marcia Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

service was excellent...timely....thorough.......I have used precision door for over 20 years....in all homes here in northeast ohio and in florida...excellent results...thanks you....Pete r

Peter Calfee


Response:

Peter Calfee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

What great service! My technician came precisely on time and did a thorough check on my entire opener system. He found the problem, showed it to me, and explained how he would go about making the repair and installing the replacement parts. No secrets, and I learned more about how my system works and how I can help keep it in top shape.

Laurie Loveman


Response:

Laurie Loveman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Great Service! Highly Recommend!

Scott Pollock


Response:

Scott Pollock, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2016

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

I have recently had my garage door opener replaced by Chris in your company. I would give him FIVE stars! He was very professional, prompt, knowledgeable, thorough and courteous with all the matters at hand. He explained everything in detail as to what was taking place, whether it be the old motor to the new keypad. He is a real asset to your company. Thank you! I'm very pleased with the quality of the work and will recommend your company to my friends.

Deborah Hahn


Response:

Deborah Hahn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Will was prompt and professional. He did a very good job explaining the services needed, the impact of any repairs or upgrades, and he made sure that the job site was clean of all debris upon completion.

Eric Meli


Response:

Eric Meli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

They were here one and a half hours after I called. The servicemen called me a half hour before they arrived. and they arrived within five minutes of their announced time. Can't beat that.

Bill Zelazny


Response:

Bill Zelazny, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 44 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 32 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 228 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 55 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 67 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 91 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 93 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...