Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Berea

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2016

Berea, OH

Review:

The service I received was second to none and was on Sunday 11/20. Bill was my technician and was prompt and courteous. He completed the job quickly and he even came back to make an adjustment on my door the same night. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone experiencing garage door issues.

Ron Chips


Response:

Ron Chips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2016

Berea, OH

Review:

Your service was outstanding. Will explained everything perfectly and was efficient and polite. Thanks for a great experience.

Jackie Bohannon


Response:

Jackie Bohannon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2016

Berea, OH

Review:

We were very pleased with the technician doing our garage door repair. However, we were under the impression we would receive a receipt by e-mail. Please e-mail a receipt. Garage door spring and cables were replaced.

George Arthur


Response:

George Arthur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice. Please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2016

Berea, OH

Review:

Anthony is clearly knowledgeable about his work. Clear explanations and provided options for the potential work. Solved the extreme noise problem. When I need anything in the future, he is who I'm calling.

Gene Clair


Response:

Gene Clair, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2016

Berea, OH

Review:

Excellent service

Bob Baeslack


Response:

Bob Baeslack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2016

Berea, OH

Review:

I wished that I could remember the tech's name that serviced my garage. He was very courteous and explained everything to us. He was also on time and cleaned up behind himself. Good Job!!

Sandra Mathis


Response:

Sandra Mathis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Berea, OH

Review:

Paul was very knowledgeable and took care of the repair efficiently.

Dana Cunningham


Response:

Dana Cunningham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2015

Berea, OH

Review:

The guys did a good job and were very professional. They were here on time and had the tune-up done in a very timely fashon. They gave us a rundown of any issues that may need to be addressed in the future.

Richard Hensler


Response:

Richard Hensler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Berea, OH

Review:

The service man was very friendly, and informative. Great job!

Karen Halse


Response:

Karen Halse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2015

Berea, OH

Review:

WOW, YOU guys are the BEST IN GARAGE DOOR SERVICE!!! Thanks for sending Bill Adamini !!! What a great asset to your company kind, professional, polite. I can go on and on. From the moment I called the lady on the phone was very nice, I wish I would have remembered her name, to your very professional technician Bill THANKS AGAIN!!!!!

Linn Konn


Response:

Linn Konn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2015

Berea, OH

Review:

One garage door spring broke. Both were replaced. Even though it was Sunday, Bill arrived right on time. He said the repair would take 25 minutes and it did. He took extra time to show places that needed to be lubricated, which we did immediately after he was done. He also calibrated a keypad that was not working properly. He explained that he is required to show 3 different options, but this was not very positively reported on Angie's List so we were prepared to deal with it. We paid over $400 which seems a little high, but it was worth it to get such quick and amiable service. We hope Bill gets recognized for his ability, positive attitude and his years of experience.

Michael Elkins


Response:

Michael, - thank you for sharing the great comments regarding Bill and the service provided. We enjoy hearing the positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 46 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 29 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 248 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 53 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 62 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 87 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 86 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 49 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...