Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Brecksville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2017

Brecksville, OH

Review:

I have used Precision in the past and will use them again. Easy to deal with, on time, professional, and did great work.

Jeff Perry


Response:

Jeff Perry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2017

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Our serviceman, Paul, arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed and fixed problem with garage door. He was a tidy worker and just plain nice guy. Would highly recommend him and his work.

Magaret Derry/Vicki Cowell


Response:

Magaret Derry & Vicki Cowell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Brecksville, OH

Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision Door. Service was excellent, both gentlemen were curtious and on time.

Marge Putka


Response:

Marge Putka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2017

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Repairman Bill was friendly, courteous, and professional. A job well done!

Tim Peters


Response:

Tim Peters, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Brecksville, OH

Review:

The service was just what I asked for. The service was done well, professional in demeanor and technical execution. Items were pointed out for my consideration going forward.

Ken Urbanek


Response:

Ken Urbanek, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2016

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Five stars and exceptional service. Very well mannered and professional person.

Gary Garewal


Response:

Gary Garewal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2016

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Dave was very thorough, courteous and friendly. I felt comfortable that he knew what he was doing and am happy to have my garage door issue in the past!

Maureen Michal


Response:

Maureen Michal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2016

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Fantastic job! Professional, informed. Will recommend to all!

Lois Ganley


Response:

Lois Ganley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Bill did an excellent job. He explained the problem clearly and made recommendations to fix the problem. He was very professional and courteous and completed the job in a very timely manner.

Michael Kolchin


Response:

Michael Kolchin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2016

Brecksville, OH

Review:

I want to express my appreciation to The Precision Garage Door team for their assistance Sunday (7/24). The Sunday service call helped my family eliminate a huge issue with our garage door. Bill Adamini phoned me before the scheduled arrival time to let me know he was on his way. Upon arrival Bill was a true professional quickly diagnosing the issue and then replacing the components that were damaged. He took the time to point out a few other issues with our garage door that we need to consider replacing and provided us an estimate on the cost to complete that job. He was courteous and answered all my questions. I would rate Bill and the Precision Garage Door team a five and continue to recommend them to anyone in need of garage door repair or replacement.

Dino Georgopoulos


Response:

Dino Georgopoulos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2016

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Chris was very polite and fixed the door quickly. Only reason 5 stars because a touch expensive for an easy fix. Still, the door works and this was better than spending a lot more money someday down the road.

Keith


Response:

Keith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2015

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Bill was very nice and explained everything well

Connie Pokorski


Response:

Connie Pokorski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2015

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Purchased new garage door opener ....everything but the door on June 6, 2014. Installation was done by Technician Paul Broschk. Repairs and a new battery replacement was done on Sept. 1, 2015 by Mr. Broschk. Couldn't ask for a better product, Technician repair etc - all under warranty.

Frank Burlingham


Response:

Frank Burlingham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2015

Brecksville, OH

Review:

I would rate Precision Door 5 stars out of 5 - their way of dealing with customers should be used as a model by other repair/service companies. I received a confirmation email prior to the service call which included my technician's name as well as his photo so I could verify who came to my home. My technician, Bill Adamini, called before he came and arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem by using a checklist and provided me with repair options and estimates. Everything was clearly explained using his personal computer which was very helpful. I am extremely pleased with the service that I received from both Bill and Precision and would highly recommend.

Laurie Brown


Response:

Laurie Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2015

Brecksville, OH

Review:

Everything was completed in a timely, friendly manner. Five stars!

Beverly Kan


Response:

Beverly Kan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 35 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 257 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 62 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 110 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 107 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts