Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Avon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2017

Avon, OH

Review:

Your representative was very knowledgeable and did a number one job on the installation. His advice on pest control was really helpful. We found a mouse in the control box had caused the problem. Chewed the insulation off the wiring thereby causing a short in the control device. Thanks again. Would recommend your service to a friend. Definitely a 5 Star rating.

Mark Christ


Response:

Mark Christ, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2017

Avon, OH

Review:

Precision Door's technician, Will, was very professional, courteous, and did an excellent job in replacing my garage door opener. Although I hadn't expected to replace the opener, after Will showed me the worn parts and explained what could happen if I would ignore the issue with my 20 year old garage door.

Linda Mcroberts


Response:

Linda Mcroberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2017

Avon, OH

Review:

Great promt friendly professional service

Karen Fergus


Response:

Karen Fergus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2016

Avon, OH

Review:

Bill was terrific! He explained everything in concise terms and took his time to make sure I understood everything he did and why he did it. All this on a Sunday night when he was ready to go home to his family. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!!!!

Gregory Hayden


Response:

Gregory Hayden, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2016

Avon, OH

Review:

Paul did a GREAT job!!! Very professional and informative. Not to mention he was done in NO TIME!!! Thanks again Paul!!!

Emil Konopka


Response:

Emil Konopka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2016

Avon, OH

Review:

Quick and professional. The repairman was very funny and had extensive knowledge of the products/repairs. I would recommend to anyone.

Jason Theis


Response:

Jason Theis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2016

Avon, OH

Review:

My garage door would not close, so I called Precision. They were able to come that day or the next morning. My door needed a new spring system. Thank goodness i had this done before I needed a new door. Zoran described the work to me, answered all my questions, and was just great to work with. He also let me know that if there's a problem, he will return to fix it on his own time. He is responsible for his work. I think that's amazing! I will share my experience with others and recommend your services.

Molly Neider


Response:

Molly Neider, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2016

Avon, OH

Review:

Great service. The technician was super professional and friendly. Couldn't be happier.

Jim Mcglone


Response:

Jim Mcglone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2016

Avon, OH

Review:

Dave was great. He called ahead, arrived on time, inspected and explained the problems he found and WHY repairs were needed. We have plans to replace our garage doors eventually. When we do, we'll be calling Precision and requesting Dave to do the job.

Randy


Response:

Randy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2016

Avon, OH

Review:

Bill has worked on 3 of my properties and has done a great job in a very timely fashion

Ryan Pojman


Response:

Ryan Pojman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2015

Avon, OH

Review:

I liked that there was a picture of the technician that was coming to my house. The technician was very professional, courteous, and thorough. He did a great job for me

Ryan Pojman


Response:

Ryan Pojman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2015

Avon, OH

Review:

Excellent service 5 stars

Dave Morrison


Response:

Dave Morrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 242 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 58 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 72 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 98 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 100 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts