Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Broadview Heights

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Thank you ! Even on Labor day the technician came out , explained everything before and after the job . Very professional. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole thing. Living in a condo I will definitely share his business card.

Julie


Response:

Julie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Wonderful service. Would highly recommend. Anthony was very thorough and professional.

Joe Ortenzi


Response:

Joe Ortenzi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Paul was very helpful and professional! He installed a new keypad, and he showed me how it worked. We discussed additional service needed for the door to keep it and the opener in good operating condition. I will call soon for a follow-up appointment to have additional service performed. Thank you!

Sharron Gustavson


Response:

Sharron Gustavson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Excellent & courteous service. Well informed of the product & functions. Bill was a great technician & solved all my concerns & then some.

Bob Cancasci


Response:

Bob Cancasci, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

William Coad handled my garage door repair and was thorough and professional. He had us back to normal in less than an hour. Highly recommended.

Mike Niemczura


Response:

Mike Niemczura, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

On time, answered all my questions. Knowledgeable. Polite. Friendly.

Maureen Williams


Response:

Maureen Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Anthony did a great job! Very professional!

Anna Lucas


Response:

Anna Lucas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Our garage door spring needed to be replaced and I am very happy I went with Precision Garage Door. The entire experience was great! It was extremely easy to schedule an appointment and I received an email with the name of the technician, Zoran. Zoran was polite, explained everything very well, and made recommendations that will help extend the life of our door. I will definitely be using Precision in the future and will recommend this company to family and friends.

Stephanie W.


Response:

Stephanie W, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Very satisfied with the job your serviceman did.

Jerry Molis


Response:

Jerry Molis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Excellent technician. Very professional and did a great job repairing our garage door!

Kelly Simsic


Response:

Kelly Simsic, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

The experience working with your company for many years has been excellent. The technician, Bill Adamini, who performed the work today was prompt, thorough and professional. He explained the problem and presented 3 quotes for service. Thank you

Bonnie Cook Villari


Response:

Bonnie Cook Villari, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Will came out at 9 at night to fix our broken garage door. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and had a sense of humor. We are extremely thankful he was able to fix the garage door so last minute and make it safe again. Thank you Will!

Kelly and Mike


Response:

Kelly and Mike, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/13/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Thank you for all of your services! First class company! Service technician and garage door installer were very professional and polite! Couldn't ask for a better experience ... Thank you !

John Pantani


Response:

John Pantani, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Service is sure "5" star. Paul Broashk is surely a certified technician who really knows what he is doing and went out of his way to explain what needed to be done for the garage door repair. Work was completed the same day. Also the email sent to confirm the appointment with the pictures of the technicians was an extra security bonus. Thanks and I will highly recommend Precision door to anyone.

Barb Zaborowski


Response:

Barb Zaborowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

The installation was quick and easy. Everything was explained very well including all aspects of warranty. I would give 4.5 stars out of 5.

Chuck Rezabek


Response:

Chuck Rezabek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/29/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

I was very satisfied with the job and the service. Anthony showed up on time, was very friendly and was able to asses what needed to be done. He finished the job quickly and accurately.

Scott Kanengeiser


Response:

Scott Kanengeiser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

John was very professional and on time. We always use Precision door for all of our garage door needs.

Tina Philipp


Response:

Tina Phillp, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2016

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

It is frustrating to have your car trapped in the garage with errands to run and most repair companies closed for the day - thankfully Precision was able to help. John Franks was prompt, friendly, efficient and effective at solving the issues and ensuring new ones did not pop up. I would easily recommend him.

Tim Meilander


Response:

Tim Meilander, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2015

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Bill provided excellent service. He represents himself and your company very well.

Steven Morabito


Response:

Steven Morabito, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2015

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Precision has always come through for me. I am a repeat customer. They are there fast, their prices are competitive, and they do good work

Jeffrey Roth


Response:

Jeffrey Roth , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2015

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

This was the first time I used Precision Door and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Anthony was the Tech and he was personable, knowledgeable and respectful. He answered all my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with the work needed before he started the job. He worked quickly and efficiently and left the garage very clean. He was on time (actually early) and I was back to work with minimal downtime. Great job and Thank you!

Linda From Broadview Hts


Response:

Linda From Broadview Hts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2015

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

John was good to work with went over everything performed inspection, replaced rollers and informed be of a few issues that may need attention in the next year or so.

Michael Harrod


Response:

Michael Harrod, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2015

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

A simply great experience. Service was exceptional. Zoran is a great representative of your company. He took the time to check everything and explain it thoroughly! He service was quick and efficient. Great job Zoran!

Christine Dearing


Response:

Christine Dearing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2015

Broadview Heights, OH

Review:

Called Precision Door to repair a broken spring. Bill came out at the beginning of the two-hour window, calling when on his way. We had a rebuild about 10 years previous which had the parts still on warranty - saving us the cost of the spring. Bill did a thorough inspection, tightened all the bolts on the door, replaced the spring and added a brace. Service was quick and professional.

Maria Hartland


Response:

Maria Hartland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 48 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 37 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 264 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 64 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 112 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 109 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts