Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Chagrin Falls

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Excellent service was provided by the technician. I would rate his service 5

Amiya Banerjee


Response:

Amiya Banerjee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Found Precision Door on the internet

Katie White


Response:

Katie White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Fast and Friendly Service

Cathy Thomas


Response:

Cathy Thomas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Precision technician did an outstanding job. This was an emergency call on a Sunday and technician arrived within 1 hour of my call and completed all needed repairs quite quickly and professionally,

Bill Seelbach


Response:

Bill Seelbach, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Wonderful customer service

Courtney


Response:

Courtney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

I was very happy with the prompt, professional service provided by Chris Pfuhl. He repaired the garage door and it is working perfectly now. Thank you again

Deb Manke


Response:

Deb Manke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Very satisfied. Called late Fri evening and repairman arrived Sat. morning and had completed repair within one hour. Very polite and informative. Installed springs, rollers, cables, etc.

111keith Bevan


Response:

Keith Bevan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Al provided professional and timely service. Thank you,

Marilyn Moyer


Response:

Marilyn - we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2015

Chagrin Falls, OH

Review:

Anthony Wise, my technician, was superb. Courteous, helpful, efficient.

Alan Cate


Response:

Alan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 242 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 58 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 72 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 98 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 100 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts