Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Katonah

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

08/24/2017

Katonah, NY

Review:

Purchased 2 new garage doors to replace our original doors. They turned out fantastic, and everyone I spoke with at precision door, technicians, representatives, etc.. throughout the process were extremely polite and pleasant.

Nick Altomare


Response:

Nick Altomare, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Katonah, NY

Review:

Joel arrived promptly when expected and thoroughly explained all options. He repaired my door in a clean and quick fashion. Will definitely call Precision for my future garage door needs! I appreciate the background checks on the techs and this is what prompted me to use Precision!

Nicole Vicente


Response:

Nicole Vicente, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2016

Katonah, NY

Review:

Travis came on time, and gave me a very thorough explanation of my options for new openers. My stand alone garage never had power openers for its two doors and the existing construction provided some challenges which Travis skillfully took care of. The install went smoothly and he was quite neat as well. He programmed both of our cars for the remotes and showed my how to access more information for WiFi apps. Outstanding customer service with highly skilled professional. Many thanks

Jerry O. Stern


Response:

Jerry O. Stern thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Katonah, NY

Review:

Service was very efficient and courteous. Prices and options were offered.

David/ laurie Muldoon


Response:

David & Laurie Muldoon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2016

Katonah, NY

Review:

your technician was prompt and courteous

John Scala


Response:

John Scala, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/17/2015

Katonah, NY

Review:

The technicians were very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Amanda


Response:

Amanda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/15/2015

Katonah, NY

Review:

***** Francisco did a great job!

Henry Fondu


Response:

Henry Fondu, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2015

Katonah, NY

Review:

Ricardo gave an estimate on a new set of garage doors. He was professional and answered all of my concerns. I will likely be giving Precision the business.

Susan Mcmullen


Response:

Susan Mcmullen , we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31716 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 77 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 45 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 45 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 95 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 41 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 78 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts