Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Yonkers

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2017

Yonkers, NY

Review:

great

Georgeann Lavalley


Response:

Georgeann Lavalley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2017

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Only had an estimate. Guy was friendly and knowledgeable. Price was reasonable. Looking forward to getting the work done

Michael Cammarano


Response:

Michael Cammarano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2017

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Professional, respectful, knowledgeable on time, efficient, came within 1 day of initial phone call

Yonkers residents


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Please send my estimate. Joel visited on 12/29. Thank You

Carl Trotto


Response:

Carl Trotto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

On time, polite and solved the problem in no time. What more does a person want when he/she needs service. Great and professional work.

Sally Zuckerman


Response:

Sally Zuckerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

I was disappointed , the tech came and took measurements for a new door, it was for a manual door, but the next day we called the office and requested an automatic door instead, so they explained it would take longer, no problem, we also did some follow up calls , and the office did speak with us. The last call we made was to check to see if the door would be here the suggested week, nope they said one more week , no problem. The week came and the door arrive but no motor for an auto matic door, after all the questions the young lady asked about children and was there another way out of the garage! The problem wasn't the tech, it was your office people they didn't relay the info back to the tech who could of come back out within the 4 weeks to re measure the door for auto! The charge on the paper work read for auto door $2400.00, but know one really followed through. I will still say u guys are better than SEARS, but I was looking forward to a remote door, I am not getting any younger.......But Thanks for every thing....

Leisha & richard Martinez


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service at your home. We apologize for our internal communication that was less than stellar. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We apologize that we missed the mark this time and will use this instance as a learning tool so we communicate better next time. We appreciate your business and hope that this does not blemish the opportunity to serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Theresa handling the schedule situation was TERRIFIC. Brian, Francisco, and Ricardo were great to take the estimate and check on the header install. Reynaldo did a fantastic job with the install. Will be happy to recommend other customers!

Kurt Teske


Response:

Kurt Teske, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Very professional, great service. I called another local company in yonkers "no response', I googled garage doors on the internet and Precision came up. Called them and everything with the process was excellent and professional, very happy.

Anthony Caparelli


Response:

Anthony Caparelli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Very friendly and informative, and a job well done. Thanks!

Chris Baker


Response:

Chris Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

I'll give a rating of 5. Work was well done and technician was very knowledgeable.

Quarshie Augustus


Response:

Quarshie Augustus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Technician was on time, personable and knew what he was doing. Fast, very efficient service and all at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Precision!

Anthony Giambruno


Response:

Anthony Giambruno, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

I was pleasantly surprised by the fast service and expert technical skills of the technician, Travis Thornton. He was very clear in his explanation of what was needed to repair my door springs and very polite in his manners and demeanor. Having never had a problem with the garage door since I purchased my home 25 years ago, this was all new to me. He made me feel confident and relaxed. He explained what he was doing and how well the products used were specific for this door to make it function at maximum efficiency. He also made certain I was aware that the original safety cables were never installed and he made sure that he showed me everything he did to correct that situation. I was very pleased.

Sue Insler


Response:

Errol Insler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

The spring on our garage door opener snapped. We saw Precision in Angie's list and called. The response was quick and professional from the moment we called. We were told we would have a technician between 12-4 the next day. Our technician was Ricardo C. He is a credit to Precision. He called me at noon, stated he would be at the house in 20 minutes and, like clockwork, arrived in 20 minutes. His manner was professional and efficient. He provided clear descriptions of our options and carefully explained the work to be done. Along the way he pointed out some possible trouble spots and, with permission, addressed them as well. Ricardo completed the work in about about an half our. I received an email receipt in a timely manner. Overall, Precision proved to be exceptional and a refreshing experience when getting such service is uncommon. Thank you and Ricardo. He is an asset to the company.

Charles Miccoli


Response:

Charles Miccoli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

We are very well satisfied with the new garage door. Francisco and Reinaldo were friendly, courteous and competent.

John Favareau


Response:

John Favareau, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Francisco and Reinaldo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Installer was very knowledgeable and replaced the broken spring and install the keypad with no major issues. I will recommend it to a friend.

Rudy De la cruz


Response:

Rudy De la cruz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

5 star rating once again. Leonardo called to let me know when he would be coming, arrived promptly, quickly assessed the situation, and corrected the problem in no time.

Violet Malinski


Response:

Violet Malinski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Your company was the second to give me an estimate. The men were courteous and knew their product Every thing was explained to me and there was no rush on their part to get onto the next customer I was able to give my son all the information he had asked me to get----about burglar proofing the garage , bug proofing the back from those ghastly centipedes and the importance of good insulation Nor did they ask for a fee at the end of their visit The first company demanded $29 for showing up,!!! They lost me as a customer right there especially when on being offered a cheque they asked if I no money!!My son immediately agreed with me that we should use your company My deposit is already in the mail

Patricia Tolhurst f


Response:

Patricia Tolhurst, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

5 stars, very informative, made sure everything was working properly before he left even helped trying to program my remote in my car, thanks again!!!

Sylvia Puig


Response:

Sylvia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/05/2015

Yonkers, NY

Review:

Excellent

Dom Laperuta


Response:

Dom Laperuta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 43 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 9 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 36 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 35 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 7 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 78 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 12 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 27 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 34 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...