Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Port Chester

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2017

Port Chester, NY

Review:

Kevin Yates, arrived promptly and called before he came. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He installed a new belt drive opener, wireless keypad, rollers and panel. His work was excellent I will recommend him in the future.

John Beradi


Response:

John Beradi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Port Chester, NY

Review:

Ricardo is a good guy. I felt comfortable during the Estimate meeting. I am looking for an estimate on 2 of 4 garage door panels preferably, but he pointed out that the existing door has failing hardware which I noticed. I will get an estimate for a full door replacement too.

Anne Hohlweck


Response:

Anne Hohlweck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2017

Port Chester, NY

Review:

Thanks for the help. You guys were really great.

James Rodriguez


Response:

James Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2016

Port Chester, NY

Review:

Ricardo did a great job installing a new garage door opener. Fast professional and courteous service. Came on a Sunday morning and done in an hour.

Martin Whalen


Response:

Martin Whalen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2016

Port Chester, NY

Review:

Fast, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this company for garage doors. Ricardo was our technician and he was excellent!

Shannon


Response:

Shannon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2016

Port Chester, NY

Review:

I called at 9:40 to say that my garage door had gone off the rails. You had it back up and running within a few hours of my call. Great service all around!

Elise L.


Response:

Elise L., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Port Chester, NY

Review:

I will Def recommend to others! Very happy with the technician ! Fixed everything on the spot, very professional and knowledgeable!! Thank you!!!

Marinella Justo


Response:

Marinella Justo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Port Chester, NY

Review:

***** Everything was great!

David Morrisey


Response:

Thank you for your review of our services. We appreciate you sharing your experiences and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/21/2016

Port Chester, NY

Review:

I couldn't be happier with Precision! When I called yesterday afternoon, the person who answered the phone was pleasant and helpful and got me an appointment for this morning. She gave me a 4 hour window, so I asked if the technician could call when he was on the way over so that I didn't have to sit home the entire time. In the morning, Leonardo, the technician, called to say he'd be there in about 20 minutes. He was right on time. He was polite and professional, explained the problem clearly, wrote down my options for solving the problem with the respective prices and explained those clearly, as well. Then he fixed the problem, explained the paperwork I was signing and was on his way. I will use them again and will enthusiastically recommend them to friends.

Marcia


Response:

Marcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 52 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 11 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 40 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 38 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 84 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 13 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 28 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 37 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 69 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts