Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Briarcliff Manor

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2017

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

5 stars for Ricardo.We had a garage door repair on a Sunday. Very professional. .explained everything and answered all of my questions.

Tibor Benton


Response:

Tibor Benton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

01/24/2017

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Ricardo C was awesome. Answers all my questions. Never tried to sell me on anything I did not need. Even though he was there to give me an estimate on new doors and system, even took the time to inspect my current doors and systems pointing out a few quick fixes. Very professional and extremely intuitive about the products, and services needed for my home.

Matthew Gullo


Response:

Matthew Gullo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Leo Rosado did a great job. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Harry/joyce Glantz


Response:

Harry& Joyce Glantz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Our experience was excellent! Travis the technician was thorough in evaluating the repair to be done. Travis took his time and explained in detail what needed to be done. He seems to have much understanding and knowledge in this field. I was very impressed with the work and outcome of the repair!

Abby Robins


Response:

Abby Robins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Prompt, reliable, work. Technician explained details of work before starting and successfully completed the jobs required. Thanks for quick service response.

William Ventura


Response:

William Ventura, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Leo, your company's representative, called to alert us that he was on his way, arrived promptly and was courteous and attentive to the problem. He was quite patient in trying to replicate the malfunction in the garage door operation, i.e. that it went down only a third of the way. He is an asset to your company, who should be treated accordingly.

Noel Cohen


Response:

Noel Cohen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Professional service provided by installer!

Richard Wishnie


Response:

Richard Wishnie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2016

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Richard Jones was very professional. He presented the issue we had with our garage door opener and the different solutions.

Neil Lowenthal


Response:

Neil Lowenthal, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

Excellent prompt service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them!

Daniel


Response:

Daniel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2015

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Review:

The gentlemen who fixed my garage door were smart, efficient and nice. I give them 5 stars.

Roslyn


Response:

Roslyn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 58 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 12 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 41 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 40 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 84 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 13 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 37 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 72 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts