Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Cortlandt Manor

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2017

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Jared did a great job on my garage repair. He went above and beyond coming up with a solution. I would recommend using Precision on the basis that they have integrity and professionalism with how they run their company.

Adam Mccauley


Response:

Adam Mccauley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Excellent service

Margaret Edwards


Response:

Margaret Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Thank you very much for your help with my garage door. Your technician "Lou" was super. he worked efficiently yet never rushed the job , and took time to make sure the door was balanced properly. Due to my heart I have restrictions on lifting but Lou worked magic and now , since it is in balance, can probably lift the door with one finger. Very impressed with your service and timeliness attiring on schedule. Be very happy to provide a recommendation to anyone needing help with their garage door. THANKS LOU !

Peter Olsen


Response:

Peter Olsen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2017

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

The tech was very responsive and polite. The job was completed fast and well. If I had another job I would recommend him

Dudley Whitsit


Response:

Dudley Whitsit, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2017

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

very satiesfied

George Mancheril


Response:

George Mancheril, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2017

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

(Brian) Service personal very courteous and professional.

Julio Pagan


Response:

Julio Pagan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Tech was very helpful and did a great job. Buying new doors as a result of good service, thanks again.

Craig Smith


Response:

Craig Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2016

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

I was so pleased with your service person Brian. He was so personable, knowledgeable and courteous. Because of him I would recommend your company to anyone.

Laura Sturtevant


Response:

Laura - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your door. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We are pleased that you got to experience Brian. He is an asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will loo forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2016

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

I needed two new garage door panels on my garage. Ray came this morning and did an excellent job. He was very friendly and even put light bulbs into my garage light for me. Very satisfied with the work and visit.

Rosemary True


Response:

Rosemary True, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ray and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

You do get a 5 stars. Mr. Rricardo Clerigo was very professional and knowlegable, I will for sure call precision back for a new door when I am ready to do the job. Thank you for giving me a free estimate Betty Mangione

Betty Mangione


Response:

Betty Mangione, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2016

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

We were very pleased with the information we gathered today from our Service Tech Ricardo Clerigo. We are now in the decision making process with cost differentials between repairing what we have with upgraded parts or a total revamp. The advice given by Ricardo were both genuine and professional.

Leslie Hornbarger


Response:

Leslie Hornbarger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Great Service. Called on a Saturday for a price and was thinking that I would have to pay extra for a weekend visit so I thought I would just make an appointment. Instead I was able to get an appointment for just an hour later with no extra charge. Travis was friendly and helpful. We went over what the problem was which in my case was almost obvious. I am relatively handy so I have tried some self-fixes, but garages are more complex than they appear. We looked for the most practical solution without turning this into a nightmare expense. An hour after that a perfect garage that sounded better than I can ever remember. Travis was excellent.

Robert Miller


Response:

Robert Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2016

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Leo was very professional and personable. I felt that he went above and beyond what was required of him. He even tightened the eyes and lubricated the hinges on the other garage door that wasn't being repaired. The only reason I did not give the company 5 stars is because when I called and asked for an estimate to have the springs replaced, the customer service rep failed to mention that their company policy is to also replace the cables whenever they change the springs, despite the fact that mine were not damaged at all, which cost an additional $96.00. If this is your company policy, you should explain that beforehand. I felt that was misleading, but what recourse do you have when the technician is already on-site and you are on the hook for a service charge already.

Ken Rice


Response:

Ken Rice, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2015

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Justin called to let me know he was on his way. He arrived on time and inspected the doors. Explained the problem and how much it would cost and then took about an hour to do the repair. He was very professional and friendly. I would surely reccomend this company.

Philip Guastella


Response:

Philip Guastella, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2015

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

The service rep arrived within the time frame promised. He was very pleasant, assessed the problem, and was quickly able to repair the garage door opener which had detached from the wall.

Tom Mazzilli


Response:

Tom Mazzilli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2015

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Rick was very professional - he quickly installed a new garage opener along with new rollers. Very happy with the job. not so happy with the price.

Tony Paribello


Response:

Tony Paribello, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2015

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Leo was very friendly and great with explaining how things work. He pointed out the dangers without being pushy of some of the old pulleys/rollers that should be replaced as well as the broken springs. He also showed me how to operate the door without the motor and some safety tips, as well as being extremely personable. Would recommend without hesitation.

Joshua Blackler


Response:

Joshua Blackler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2015

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Review:

Installers were very courteous, helpful and efficient. Salesperson who sold the new doors was also helpful in discussing the different options.

Yolanda Weisenberger


Response:

Yolando - Thank you for choosing Precision. We are happy to know you were pleased with the technician and service provided. Enjoy your new doors!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 72 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 44 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 43 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 91 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 41 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 77 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts