Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

White Plains

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/24/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

Everything was professional and great. I will definitely come back again here if our door has a problem!

Takuya Watanabe


Response:

Takuya Watanabe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

From making the appointment to approving the deal for a new garage door from the designer collection was right on point Leo offered suggestions which made the process very easy

Bill Holzel


Response:

Bill Holzel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

It is so nice to deal with professionals. Ricardo evaluated our problems, made suggestions and corrected the two situations we were experiencing with our door. He explained what he was going to do and why he recommended the repairs he made. Not only are our problems fixed, but I also learned a lot.

Dan Kaufman


Response:

Dan Kaufman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

Excellent service by Brian B. Contacted Precision via chat based on recommendation from others needing an urgent repair(s) - within 2 hours from my initial contact all work was complete (including installation and adjustments) for new cables, pulleys, and rollers. Brian B. was very courteous and explained all repairs to be undertaken, showing me the parts, the cost etc. My door is now working like new and I am very pleased-I will gladly recommend Brian B. & Precision to my all friends and family.

Alan K.


Response:

Alan K, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

Leo did a great job and made sure everything was working right

Joe M


Response:

Joe M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

I contacted precision Door service and they responded in a very timely manner. The Service Technician; Ricardo, was very professional and described the issues with the doors and repaired same. As a homeowner, this company and service technician have been by far one of the most professional and reliable companies that I have used. Thank you

Andrew


Response:

Andrew, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

Joel was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and neat. Highly recommend Precision if all techs demonstrated his qualities.

Ervin Graves


Response:

Ervin Graves, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

The service personnel was excellent. He answered all my questions. He was polite and courteous. I had a great experience..

Joy Malcolm


Response:

Joy Malcolm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

Leo Rosado was very thorough in explaining the problem and all my options. Work was completed in a timely fashion and he was very polite and left my garage very neat.

Carol Peterson


Response:

Carol Peterson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2017

White Plains, NY

Review:

The technician was 100 %. He suggested other checks to make sure problem would not happen again. He adjust the chain and replaced bracket. Francisco was an excellent technician.

Mima Alessandro


Response:

Mima Alessandro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Your service man did a great job. He was stumped by the problem but he kept at it and figured it out and the result was perfect. Great Job!

Alan Hockstader


Response:

Alan Hockstader, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Extremely prompt and competent technician. The company stands behind the products they sell.

Peter Jaskow


Response:

Peter Jaskow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Travis was fantastic. Very friendly and efficient at his job. Will def use your company again if I need it

Delta Varrasse


Response:

Delta Varrasse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

We chose Precision because of their reputation and my conversations with Christina. My rating would be 5 Stars. My service technician was Francisco Taveras who called me 45 minutes before he arrived which was earlier than we thought and installed our garage door opener along with new springs and wires and pullies etc. His professionalism was excellent and he finished the job in great time. We are very happy with our new opener and thank you very much Francisco

Bill Mancini


Response:

Bill Mancini, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Very nice job

Robert Stone


Response:

Robert Stone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Great job! Fast work, looks great. Replaced springs on two doors, rollers on one, and a garage door opener.

Rachel Kay


Response:

Rachel Kay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Francisco checked my problem with the door not opening remotely. Problem could not be duplicated today but did occur Tues. and Wednesday AM. We will check any wi-fi wiring and batteries in remotes. Very satisfied with his checking for glitches. Jack Sexer

Jack Sexer


Response:

Jack Sexer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Very nice work!! Scale 5. I really appreciate your quick and quality service. Thank you!!!

Miyuki Kumasaka


Response:

Miyuki Kumasaka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Leo, your technician was great. He did a service call and replaced springs and outside keypad. He double checked everything before he left to make sure everything was working properly. 5 stars!

Frana Mills


Response:

Frana Mills, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Easy to schedule, arrived on time, professional and courteous, clear about choices and costs. Got the job done.

Seth Segall


Response:

Seth Segall, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

I was VERY impressed with the promptness and professionalism of Rick.

William D.Robbins


Response:

William D.Robbins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Great service from start to finish. Scheduling was easy and quick, Travis the technician, called before his arrival to let me know his status, showed up on time, was pleasant, professional and efficient, and quickly completed all the repair work I needed done. I highly recommend your company and will be sure to tell others about my experience if they ever need garage door services.

Hanna C.


Response:

Hanna C., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Excellent service, friendly worker. I watched all the work and the man knew what he was doing. He was fast and efficient. New garage door opener installed, old one died after 15 years. Springs, cables, pulleys, etc. all replaced. I had called this morning and the work was done the same day. I am very impressed by the work done by this company.

William T.


Response:

William T. we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Yes Travis is the best, he arrived one time, had excellent suggestions that made good sense. I'm very happy and satisfied.

Monte Suber


Response:

Monte Suber thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

10 on a five point scale. Great experience from the web site to the call for service to the visit by the service tech. Repair of cable. Travis explained all options and I felt that he was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional.

Steven Epstein


Response:

Steven Epstein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

Very professional and courteous. Very informative and suggestive.

Michael Bordes


Response:

Michael Bordes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

White Plains, NY

Review:

As always the response was quick, and the technician ( Rick) was great.

Paula Krieger


Response:

Paula Krieger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2015

White Plains, NY

Review:

THE WORK WAS PERFORMED OK - I LIKE HIS SUGGESTIONS ON DOOR HAPPY SO FAR WITH REPAIR WORK FRIENDLY WORKER.WILL RECOMEND

Vergil Lemos


Response:

Vergil Lemos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2015

White Plains, NY

Review:

Excellent job today. Tpotted a safety concern in need of repair and clearly showed me the problem. Door now working smoothly and comfortably. Very good communication and productivity.

Virginia H


Response:

Virginia H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2015

White Plains, NY

Review:

The technicians (Vinny and Francesco) were very professional and courteous. The cable on the overhead needed to be tightened.

Dominic Tambini


Response:

Dominic Tambini, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Vinny and Francesco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 61 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 12 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 42 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 43 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 87 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 39 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 72 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts