Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mount Kisco

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

Leo Rosado was great! Super helpful and able to answer all of our questions thoughtfully and clearly. I also appreciate Precision being able to send someone over on the same day with such short notice!!

Magdalena Erazo


Response:

Magdalena Erazo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2017

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

Thank you for sending Leo Rosado to install a new motor for my garage door. He was courteous, quick and took extra time to explain how to maintain my garage door opener.

Rosemary Ames


Response:

Rosemary Ames, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2016

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

Brian B and Joel replaced the springs and serviced 2 of my garage doors. Brian was excellent at explaining the process and very professional. They were quick and efficient. So much so, that I asked for estimates for additional work to be done!

Gerald Elliott


Response:

Gerald Elliott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2016

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

I did not expect the bill to be $1,200 dollars When I made my appointment. Brian could not have been more helpful in educating me about my three doors. He did not pressure me to do anything, but explained about the deficiencies and good things I did have going for me. I knew I did the right thing when I heard those smooth sounding doors after Brian was done. Money well spent. Brian could not have been more helpful and Professional. Tom Trotta

Thomas Trotta


Response:

Thomas Trotta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2016

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

I was very surprised that I was able to have same day service after I called. Francisco was very polite and helpful. He made sure to go over everything and answer all of my questions before leaving. Overall, this was a great and fast service and I am very happy, so thank you!

Melissa Wooten


Response:

Melissa Wooten, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2016

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

Tech was great

John D


Response:

John D, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2016

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

A true professional, timely & thorough.

Muffin Dowdle


Response:

Muffin Dowdle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2016

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

The technician who came out was very professional and excellent in putting the garage doors installed. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you!

Maria Luppino


Response:

Maria Luppino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2016

Mount Kisco, NY

Review:

Today I had the pleasure of having Travis come to my home to diagnose what was wrong with my garage door opener. He was personable and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. There was no pressure to buy any product. After I made my decision, he was able complete the job quickly and efficiently. He is an asset to Precision Overhead Garage Door Service!

Joan Paleo


Response:

Joan Paleo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 43 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 9 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 36 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 35 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 7 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 78 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 12 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 27 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 34 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...