Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Hartsdale

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/31/2017

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

Thank you so much for sending Reinaldo to install my new garage door! He is truly a 5 star treasure. He adjusted to a bump in the road while installing the new door. He worked tirelessly to get everything completed to my full satisfaction. He even thoughtfully installed the LiftMaster indoor opener at a level suited to my height without my asking. I am very pleased with Precision Garage Door Service and one of its truly great employees - Reinaldo!

Patricia Rohr


Response:

Patricia Rohr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Reinaldo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2017

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

Called first, 10 minutes later at the door. 20 minutes later completed the job. 5 stars

Pearl Rosenstein


Response:

Pearl Rosenstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2017

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

Rick was excellent in getting our new motor up and went over everything and was professional and installed it correct. The second time we have used Percision Garage Door and they were excellent. No matter who comes out it will be done correct.

Evan Lambert


Response:

Evan Lambert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

Technician was great. He showed up on time and fixed my garage door on the same day. Grateful to have dependable service when I have a garage door problem. The cable company could take a lesson from these guys.

Peter Kliger


Response:

Peter Kliger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2016

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

Richard Jones was very courteous and did a very professional job repairing several problems with my garage door. Looking forward to having a new motor installed next week.

Adele Barracca


Response:

Adele Barracca, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2016

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

Highly recommended Precision sent a photo of the technition ahead of the service call for security Rick explained my options clearly and without pressure His work was thorough and careful He had a kind and open manner I am very pleased

Nancy Aranow


Response:

Nancy Aranow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2016

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

My door was "sick" and I found your company listed in the telephone book. The technician came over very quickly and was thorough and described exactly what our problem was. We have ordered new doors and are patiently waiting for them. Thank you

Ann Frank


Response:

Ann Frank, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2016

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

I am happy to write this review for Precision Garage Door. Richard Jones came out to fix a problem that I was having with my outdoor keypad. Richard installed a new keypad and also took care of several other things that he saw that should be corrected. He replaced two sensor brackets on both sides of the bottom of the garage door so that they hold in place properly, Fixed both wire connections to the sensors and reset the time of day on my master opener on the inside of the garage. All done with "Precision" and professionalism. I would call the anytime.

Marty Zwiren


Response:

Marty Zwiren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Richard and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2015

Hartsdale, NY

Review:

Justin was wonderful. He did not have the necessary parts so he did as much work as he could and came back the next day. I was not home but he finished the work and left the garage neat as a pin. Your company is prompt and the service is always reliable. I recommend you to all who need your service.

Phylis Shulman


Response:

Phylis Shulman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 28839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 58 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 12 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 41 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 40 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 84 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 13 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 37 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 72 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts