Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Ossining

Average Rating: 4.71


Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Ossining, NY

Review:

Paid $610.00 to replace just the torsion springs!!!! Would not recommend to anyone. The technicians were knowledgeable and professional and did an excellent job though.

Bino Thomas


Response:

Bino - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call in your garage. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate your patience and willingness to speak to our operations manager.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

12/15/16: Absolutely 5 Star!! Ricardo C was prompt, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained the issues and what my options were. So sorry you had to work in such freezing conditions ! Brrrrrrr I will definitely request his service in the Spring when I have the balance of work needed. Thank you Ricardo C!!

Josephine DiBenedetto


Response:

Josephine DiBenedetto, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

Kevin Yates installed a new keypad on our Sears Garage Door today. He was excellent and I wrote a review on Yelp. He was professional and knowledgeable about the products he installs. He made sure I knew how to use the new equipment before he left. Precision Door should be proud to have employees like Kevin. I was totally pleased and would ask for him again should the need arise.

Rick Cappiello


Response:

Rick Cappiello, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

We replaced 4 garage doors. Precision was very professional, answering all questions promptly and keeping all appointments on time. The work was completed exactly on schedule and was done perfectly. Working with them was a pleasure.

Mr. and Mrs. J. Smith


Response:

Mr. and Mrs. J. Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

I am glad that I chose Precision Door Service to repair my garage door. The technicians Ricardo and Joel were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Ricardo as the lead technician was patient and addressed all my concerns and questions.

Leba Collins-augone


Response:

Leba Collins-Augone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

Repairs of a broken garage door were handled efficiently & expeditiously by Precision rep, Leo. In the future, I will continue to use Precision for garage door servicing.

David Harper


Response:

David Harper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

Used you in the past and the money saver circular reminded me.

Judy Kassel


Response:

Judy Kassel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

The technician, Leo, did a fantastic job. He was on time, knowledgeable, speedy, proficient and neat in his work, and courteous. My only complaint would be that the prices seemed rather high. If I had more time to shop around for a better price, I would have.

John Flynn


Response:

John - Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Precision. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We apreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

I read the reviews and service awards. I noted the amount of reviews and no disputes. My garage door was system was 20 years old and on its last legs. I am getting my house ready to sell and after a major malfunction, called Precision for an estimate. I can say after my own experience that this company deserves 5 stars, from the receptionist to the technician Francisco Taveras. The entire team was very professional, friendly, and courteous. Mr. Taveras explained everything, took the time to explain using a neat concise picture print out with exact amounts and all the parts that would be required. When he had completed the job , which was done on the spot. He taught me very patiently how to use the new system. Clean up was perfect. Precision has a fabulous employee in Mr. Taveras! I have confidence that as I go forward to sell the house that this new product has restored the value of the garage. The company also was able to make the 10 year warranty extendable to the new owner! That really won me over in the final decision. Thank you Precision. I would highly recommend this company.

Erica Dretzin


Response:

Erica Dretzin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

Excellent service! Travis is a true professional. Thanks.

Frank Bonofiglio


Response:

Frank Bonofiglio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

Very good technician.

Franecis Pellegrino


Response:

Franecis Pellegrino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

5- promptness and completion of work

Margaret Jones


Response:

Margaret Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2016

Ossining, NY

Review:

Leo arrived ahead of time and was very professional. He was clear in explaining the details around my door repair and the options I have for replacing my garage door and motor.

Pamela Weiss


Response:

Pamela Weiss, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2015

Ossining, NY

Review:

Timely and professional service. I would call Precision again without hesitation. Lisa P.

Lisa P.


Response:

Lisa P., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 43 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 9 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 36 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 35 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 7 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 78 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 12 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 27 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 34 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...