Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Bronxville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017

Bronxville, NY

Review:

Always great and accurate service.

Nancy Gons


Response:

Nancy Gons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2017

Bronxville, NY

Review:

Excellent installation and service. Ronaldo was patient and exacting in his work complex installation. He used his initiative and made things work

Dan Daly


Response:

Dan Daly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ronaldo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2017

Bronxville, NY

Review:

Thank you for such great service. Brian was polite and explained everything in detail.

Alexenadra Samra


Response:

Alexandra Samra, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Bronxville, NY

Review:

service was excellent. 5 stars.

Atsushi Bando


Response:

Atsushi Bando, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/17/2016

Bronxville, NY

Review:

Fast efficient service with a perfect outcome!

Victoria Campolong


Response:

Victoria Campolong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/08/2016

Bronxville, NY

Review:

I ran into trouble by being unable to manipulate my garage door at 5:30PM. Quickly I searched for a repair service online. Called and immediately was set up with a service call the following morning. At 10:00 AM Travis was at my house and thoroughly checked out the problem, provided details and cost and went to work. within less than two hours all was fixed. This is what I call professional service and polite personnel to boot. Would recommend this company anytime. Thank you.

Fran Mick


Response:

Fran Mick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Bronxville, NY

Review:

Quick reliable service. Fixed garage door with high quality parts at a reasonable price.

Serena Wolfe


Response:

Serena Wolfe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2016

Bronxville, NY

Review:

OUTSTANDING, PUNCTUAL, COURTEOUS SERVICE. EXCELLENT JOB.

Martin Keefe


Response:

Martin Keefe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2016

Bronxville, NY

Review:

Experience was terrific. Technician kept me informed on his arrival time. Fixed my problem (new key pad) and was very friendly and accomodating.

Nina Richter


Response:

Nina Richter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2015

Bronxville, NY

Review:

Very professional and friendly. They did very good work and made some suggestions on how to improve our garage doors. I did't feel like they were reasonable and not trying to sell something we don't need

Greg Tobin


Response:

Greg Tobin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 52 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 11 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 40 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 38 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 84 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 13 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 28 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 37 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 69 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts