Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Yorktown Heights

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2017

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Brian fully explained what was required and installed everything in a timely, professional manner.

Bob K


Response:

Bob K, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2017

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Renaldo came right on time and was fast curtious and all around very good.

Anthony Patone


Response:

Anthony Patone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Reinaldo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2017

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

The 7 day service. The website showing all the employees with their bios.

Kai Chan


Response:

Kai Chan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2017

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

I am a repeat customer (separate homes ) and service is fast, courteous and knowledgeable. Amazing experience and the transformation of the old noisy garage to almost silent belt drive is incredible !

Matt Merson


Response:

Matt Merson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/28/2017

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Your technician, Francisco Tavares was most competent, efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Dorothy Negard


Response:

Dorothy Negard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Great experience. Francisco gave me a heads up phone call letting me know his ETA. He thoroughly explained the job, gave me options and completed the job in a timely manner.

John Diguglielmo


Response:

John Diguglielmo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Very professional, kept me informed about the time of my appointment via Mail and Phone and I'm satisfied with the work to be done I will hire Precision again in the future,thank you

Kamal Afifi


Response:

Kamal Afifi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Technician was very helpful and courteous.

Nick Mileo


Response:

Nick Mileo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

The service professional Travis showed up within several hours of my call. He worked quickly and efficiently and did a great job. Highly recommend Precision Door service for any garage door problem.

Mitch Steinberg


Response:

Mitch Steinberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

I had chosen Precision 4 years ago based on a recommendation from a friend. I needed to have a spring replaced and was very happy to see that Travis was back as the technician. My Dad really liked him when he was hear last time to replace the motor, and I enjoyed the conversation and explanation as to what was needed with the garage door. Definitely going to recommend Precision to anyone who needs a garage door repaired. I also appreciated that Travis called ahead of time and was able to move up the appointment time.

Matt Curran


Response:

Matt Curran, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Garage door repair professionally and efficiently done. Quote given with a thorough explanation for the needed service. Would use again

Catherine Keane


Response:

Catherine Keane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Our interaction with the company involved two phases: (1) choosing the design of the doors and (2) receiving the doors and the installation service. Both were accomplished professionally, yet with the company's representatives acting in a most congenial and solicitous manner. Where the old doors would wake the dead, the newly-installed ones are almost silent, having lost their flailing tremors and ill-fitting rollers and tracks. I selected Precision on the basis of its stellar ratings on Angie's List. Our experience with the company has been equally if not more so.

Peter Fairweather


Response:

Peter Fairweather, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

When my garage door would not lower I looked in my Angie's list booklet and found your ad. Called and scheduled a service call for the next morning. Rick Jones called and arrived promptly at 9 AM. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. The door was put back on track and he suggested installing new rollers. I agreed and he quickly did that my garage door now works again. I was very pleased with your service.

Barbara Duin


Response:

Barbara Duin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Brian is simply amazing - From his superior customer service to effectively completing my repair. Everyone should face the chance to work with him. He's def the best. Thank you again Brian!

Maryann Hafer


Response:

Maryann Hafer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

I am extremely impressed by the way Precision Garage Door is managed. Once I setup my appointment, I received an email with my technician's name, picture and a link to his customer references. On the day of the appointment, Leonardo called me 30 minutes prior to arriving as a heads up. When he arrived he was clear with what needed to be done and the amount of time it would take. I will definitely recommend Precision to my friends and plan on using them again when I replace my garage door openers later this year.

Joe Ressa


Response:

Joe Ressa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leonardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Many thanks to Travis for persevering in my phantom door not closing!!!

Tina Mcdermott


Response:

Tina Mcdermott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2016

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Thank you for your service. 5 star rating.

Martin Rosado


Response:

Martin Rosado, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/26/2015

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

I'm having trouble opening and closing my garage for the first time after my technician left! On top of that, technician tried to sell me new motor, springs, pulley, etc. Not a satisfied customer!!

Michele Mosca


Response:

Michele, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Unfortunately from time to time, as good as our techs are, they miss something. I can only apologize and know that you were immediately taken care of when you called with your concerns.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2015

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

Rick J (tech id #33) just left my house a few minutes ago. He called and told me when he would be here, arrived on time, and did a great job on all aspects of the job (getting the remotes and keypad to function and programming new remotes, and replacing cables and rollers on one door). I will highly recommend your company and Rick to all my friends.

Thomas Skelton


Response:

Thomas Skelton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2015

Yorktown Heights, NY

Review:

I would like to compliment Leo Rosado, the salesman who came to my house. He was informative, courteous and the reason I signed a contract. I hope the installation goes just as smoothly.

Linda Carlson


Response:

Linda Carlson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 52 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 11 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 40 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 38 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 84 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 13 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 28 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 37 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 69 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts