Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

New Rochelle

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/03/2017

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Leo Rosadwas FIVE STAR to Leo Rosad he was professional and took care of a; ll my concerns IL will not hesitate to recommend Precision Sophie Lehr L

Sophie Lehr


Response:

Sophie Lehr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Brian was polite to the max, professional, and efficient. He installed an appropriate new system and explained everything to me carefully.

Rita Bernabei


Response:

Rita Bernabei, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2017

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with the promptness and professionalism of Precision Door. Our installer, Marco, was knowledgeable, courteous, and neat. Most importantly, the doors look and work perfectly.

R Charles


Response:

R Charles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Efficient, polite and professional. I cannot beat their expertise! Thank you, Francisco!

Karen Herzog


Response:

Karen Herzog, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Repairman Rick Jones was knowledgable and efficient

Rosemarie Conklin


Response:

Rosemarie Conklin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2016

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Ricardo is a great Ambassador of Precision.Very Professional and friendly

William Essien


Response:

William Essien, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2016

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Professional job.

James O'donnell


Response:

James O'donnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Travis was excellent. He was professional, personable, and prompt. We would highly recommend Travis as your technician. Interestingly, both our brother and neighbor have used Precision.

Philip and Rose Paregian


Response:

Philip and Rose Paregian, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Ricardo the technician was superb

Robert Lewis


Response:

Robert Lewis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2016

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Francisco gave us a fair estimate, was polite - did excellent work !

Susan Matos


Response:

Susan Matos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2015

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Leo Rosado was my tech. He showed up within 1/2 hr of my service call to dispatch which was shocking to me. Excellent. He was very professional. Work area was clean, he had ALL equipment he needed to perform the job. He knew my account history BEFORE he showed up and explained thoroughly and accurately the work Precision had done previously. Amazing. Leo gave me three options for the repair that day. A lower cost, medium cost and high cost option with detail about the differences of each. I chose to do it right this time (as other Precision techs had suggested before) and stop screwing around. I also asked him about the opener itself. He didn't push me there at all. Wasn't a salesman about it, just a professional telling me the facts. I decided to add a new opener as well to the springs, pulleys, cables, rollers that he was installing so, I got a complete rebuild. He performed the entire job within 2hrs or 2 1/2 hrs. Very fast, neat, pleasant personality, seemed happy with his work, professional all the way. Leo did a great job. I did notice one thing though on Precision's truck. The rear right tire should be replaced. It has lost any meaningful tread there, and with winter coming, it should be replaced.

Cliff Bates


Response:

Cliff Bates, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2015

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

The serviceman, Travis Thornton, made an excellent appearance, was well schooled, respectful, and a credit to your organization. I commented to my wife , after he left, that he was the nicest repairman to come to our home in over ten years.

Paul Kirwin


Response:

Paul Kirwin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/23/2015

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Ronaldo was amazing! Punctual and efficient. He went above and beyond and answered all of my concerns!I was expecting Justin who was awesome during the sale and spec process... but they were both equally excellent! Give those guys raises, they really represent your business in a positive light!!!

Jarred Mclean


Response:

Jarred Mclean, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronaldo & Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2015

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Travis was patient and knowledgable with my wife and me. Very pleased.

Jim Avanzino


Response:

Jim Avanzino, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2015

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

Thank you very much for sending an excellent technician. he did the repair well and explained everything in a clear and courteous manner. Gail Mahler

Gail Mahler


Response:

Gail Mahler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2015

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

FIVE STARS. VERY COMPETENT & FRIENDLY TECHNICIAN; HELPFUL ADVICE FOR FUTURE CARE OF GARAGE DOOR.

A Pepe


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2015

New Rochelle, NY

Review:

you people instsalled the door years ago your man fixed it in 10 min....problem was your invoice was all zeros .......

Nathan Fetterman


Response:

Thank you for your patience with our invoicing. We apologize that the invoice was incorrect. we hope that this this experience does not tarnish the opportunity for us to serve you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 50 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 10 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 37 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 37 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 8 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 84 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 13 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 28 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 37 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts