Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Rye

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2018

Rye, NY

Review:

Brian and Jacob did a superb job reconfiguring the opening/closing mechanism and replacing the springs. The door now opens and closes smoothly and nearly silently. One could not ask for more expert and professional service.

Gerald Paul


Response:

Gerald Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian and Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Bryan and his assistent showed up exactly when they said they would. Very professional and proper. They risolved my not to complicatedproblem in veryshort time. I would certainly recommend the Company to friends and neighbors.

Livia Biow


Response:

Livia Biow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

On time, friendly, effective.

Emmanuele Vinciguerra


Response:

Emmanuele Vinciguerra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Ricardo Miguel Clerigo, He was on time he was very professional and did a very good job!!

Nurit Shamis


Response:

Nurit Shamis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Brian arrived with a professional, positive, can do attitude. He answered all of my questions, surveyed the situation and fixed my garage door effectively and efficiently. We need more young professionals like Brian in the workforce. I have dealt with Precision for several years and their service and guarantee are impressive.

Regina S.


Response:

Regina S, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2017

Rye, NY

Review:

Thanks for the fast response and install of doors and keypads. Would recommend to everyone here in Rye Thank you to our technician Rick J.

Martha Salk


Response:

Martha Salk, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Rye, NY

Review:

Great service all round, really pleased we used Precision to repair and service our garage doors.

Caroline Garbutt


Response:

Caroline Garbutt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Rye, NY

Review:

Excellent work

Dimple Desai


Response:

D Desai, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 37242 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 38 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 52 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 55 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 7 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 13 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 106 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 33 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 46 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 98 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts