Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Chappaqua

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

Thank you Precision Door for your professional, friendly, accommodating service. Our garage door broke Saturday and our technician (Ricardo Clerigo) was absolutely terrific. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable in ascertaining the issue and courteous. He explained what went wrong and how he was going to fix it. Our garage door is working perfectly! I would highly recommend Prevision Doors and hopefully you'll be lucky enough to have the wonderful experience we had with the fabulous technician Ricardo Clerigo! Two thumbs up! Thank you!

Risa Sperber


Response:

Risa Sperber, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2017

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

I am very happy and satisfied with the technician Ricardo Clerigo you send to fix my garage door yesterday. He arrived on time , very polite and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem timely and professionally. I will recommend him and your company to others. Thanks.

Qun Li


Response:

Qun Li, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

Kevin arrived as scheduled, diagnosed the problem and has us up and running in no time. Thanks for the prompt and professional service.

Dennis Simmons


Response:

Dennis Simmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2016

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

We are very satisfied with the service Travis provided, not only he replaced the faulty keypad on the wall, but also checked the Garage Door. He called before he came and arrived in time. We could not be happier. Thank You!

Tom Ho


Response:

Tom Ho, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2016

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

I could not ask for better service!! Travis gave me plenty of notice before his arrival so I could actually leave to get some other work done before his arrival. When he arrived he quickly analyzed the problem, gave me options for the repair, made the repair and was finished and gone within 45 minutes. This is my second experience with Precision. The first time (different problem) was just as good!!

Roger Welch


Response:

Roger Welch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

Fantastic service! Extremely prompt attention. Technician evaluated the problem and suggested reasonable solutions. Repair completed very quickly. I highly recommend.

Michael Schwartz


Response:

Michael Schwartz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2016

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

Awesome service! Installers were both great!

Cynthia Dessy


Response:

Cynthia Dessy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2016

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

This is the second time I have used your services. The techs were on time and did an efficient and competent job.

DH


Response:

DH, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2016

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

The technician was very helpful, as he explained what the problem was and that is was minor. This I appreciated and commend his professionalism.

Grant Ujifusa


Response:

Grant Ujifusa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2015

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

Prompt and professional.

Laurence Degelsmith


Response:

Laurence Degelsmith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2015

Chappaqua, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with Leonardo's work today. I had just had a service call in mid July so I was not happy to have another today. He was very professional and he told me to print a coupon on the web site for $30.00 which lessened the price. Did not know that cob webs would interfere with the wiring!

Gail Maniscalco


Response:

Gail, thank you for your feedback. I'm glad we were able to save you some money with the coupon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 24596 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 43 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 9 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 36 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 35 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 7 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 78 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 12 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 27 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 34 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...