Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Ardsley

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Excellent service provided by Ricardo!! Very friendly and very professional!!

Susan Lombardo


Response:

Susan Lombardo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Service was A plus from scheduling a consultation to the professionalism and knowledge of the technician. Leo is great. I got this company's name my referral from someone in the real estate business and I will now refer as well.

Jessica Sanchez


Response:

Jessica Sanchez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/12/2017

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I asked for a quote on a new garage door and though I haven't made a decision as of yet I must say that Brian was wonderful. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I received my quote promptly and all my questions were answered.

Carol Sommerfield


Response:

Carol Sommerfield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

Appointment was quickly scheduled. Francisco called in advance, came on schedule, quickly diagnosed the problem, completed the work, and explained everything. Precision always does a quality job for us.

Joe Modica


Response:

Joe Modica, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I have used Precision Door twice for repairs. The first time the technician Francisco Taveras did a great job so I requested him the next time as well. Very professional and very knowledgeable. 5 stars!

Frank S.


Response:

Frank S., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I called Precision because my garage door would not go up. I was able to get the appointment I wanted,which was a Sunday morning.My repair person was Justin who called shortly before the appointment to give me a heads up that he would be there in 15 minutes. He saw right away the problem, my springs were broken. He explained the cost to fix and got started right away on replacing my springs. Justin was professional and courteous. I would recommend him and Precision as they were reliable. Definitely a 5 star company.

Adam D


Response:

Adam D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2016

Ardsley, NY

Review:

The employee who installed my new garage door opener was very knowledgeable, gave me a thorough description of all service options and benefits of each. He was professional and courteous.

Susan


Response:

Susan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2015

Ardsley, NY

Review:

I had my garage door springs and cables replaced. Technician was friendly and efficient. Repair took less time than I anticipated and the technician called before he came to let me know what time he would be arriving. i chose Precision because you were insured and advertised no additional charge for weekend or night appointments. I would recommend your company to others. The price was a little higher than i anticipated but the service was good. 4 1/2 stars.

J. Giunta


Response:

J. Giunta, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31716 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 77 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 45 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 45 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 95 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 41 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 78 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts