Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Tarrytown

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Service call for general tune-up of door, checking wall button for erosion, plus re-programming of openers (to prevent "phantoms"). Brian explained all details of proposed servicing clearly and concisely beforehand. Courteous and friendly, very professional. Thank you!

Nick D.


Response:

Nick D, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2017

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Leo Rosado was professional, courteous and helpful is explaining what was wrong with our garage door and concise in explaining the choices and solutions to fix our garage door. He went through all the elements before and after so I was comfortable in operating. I would recommend Precision Overhead in the future. Thank you, Jonathan Marshall

Jonathan Marshall


Response:

Jonathan Marshall, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Service was excellent. Called Precision to repair my garage door. The spring broke and I couldn't open the garage door any longer. Called in the morning and a repairman fixed the door by the end of the day. The repairman was courteous, professional and took the time out to explain what caused the problem and how to maintain the door going forward.

Tony Laurino


Response:

Tony Laurino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

I am on the board of the quay townhouses and we use precision and recommend precision to our unit owners

Gerry Stepman


Response:

Gerry Stepman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

The two went to work, gave me a quick overview of the problem. Had the work required to correct the problem done. Very satisfied.

Leon Gutherz


Response:

Leon Gutherz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Ricardo C. did an excellent job on my garage door repair. He was on time and professional in all that he did. I am very pleased with the work that was done.

John Chang


Response:

John Chang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Technician was knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend Precision to others.

Adam Breitman


Response:

Adam Breitman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

You guys are amazingly great people to work with and reliable and always look out for the benefit of the consumer - us! Thanks again and a special thank you to Rick Jones who was professional and kind, he really was helpful! Will always call you and recommend you! Thanks.

Bruno Volpacchio


Response:

Bruno Volpacchio, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

On time and on budget repair. Professional service and i will use them again for any garage door needs

Dennis Doody


Response:

Dennis Doody, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Easy to contact. Recommended by neighbors. New garage door opener motor and remotes. Work done quickly and efficiently. Technician very pleasant, straight forward and courteous.

Ellen Kellermann


Response:

Ellen Kellermann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2016

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

The team came to repair a non-functioning garage door opener and I decided to have it replaced with a top of the line Lift Master. The team was excellent and the job was done quickly and efficiently. They left my garage clean of any debris and helped me sync the new opener to my car control panel. My one complaint is that I was charged for a second remote. Most garage openers come with two and I explained that I would need two to turn over to the new owners if and when I sell my condo (condo rules). The company charges top dollar for their material and services and I feel that a second remote should have been part of the package even though it was not included by the manufacturer Lift Master. The team also replaced my garage lift springs.

Jane Weiss


Response:

Jane Weiss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2015

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with the efficiency and quality of the work. Thought the diagnosis of the problem quite good. Did not like that the pricing could have been better. Wanted an individual breakdown of all the parts used in the repair, even though all the parts were sold as a package. Leo did an excellent job and clearly explained what needed to be done and what he did. Judith Lesser

Judith Lesser


Response:

Judith Lesser, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Francisco was great. Very efficient and helpful.

Jerard Federici


Response:

Jerard Federici, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

Tarrytown, NY

Review:

Your Tech,Leonardo was very knowledgeable,polite and professional. He told us what the problem was and repaired it quickly and efficiently. He also advised us what we needed to do in the near future to modernize our garage doors. We rate his service 5 stars.

harry lubell


Response:

Harry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 61 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 12 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 42 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 43 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 87 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 39 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 72 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts