Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

Scarsdale

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/19/2017

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Very professional, helpful and efficient. I will highly consider Precision when making my final decision about installation of a new set of garage doors.

Steve Hertz


Response:

Steve Hertz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2017

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Joel was a very polite and pleasant man. He was very efficient, timely and knowledgeable. A 5 star representative of your company.

James Eakin


Response:

James Eakin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2017

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Brian was very thorough with the job and patient in explaining all my options multiple times. Our garage door works better than new. I also loved that Precision Door had technician available to come out the very next day I called. Brian called multiple times to notify me with estimated time of arrival and he worked very efficiently.

Song Lee


Response:

Song Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

ALthough I wasn't at home when Ricardo came to repair our garage door, my wife reported that he was very polite, explained options clearly and completed the work quickly and efficiently. We would certainly recommend him to neighbors and friends who have problems with their garage doors.???

Joel Magid


Response:

Joel Magid, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2017

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Wonderful experience Arrived within 1 hour of call. 2 doors needed service. Leo was great and very professional. Both garage doors fully serviced A-Z, and one new lift master opener installed in about 2 hours. Great job!!

CF


Response:

CF, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2017

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

We are looking to replace our existing garage door with a new one.....no emergency, but we have been doing home improvements lately and this is on our list. We met with your staff member Brian yesterday. Brian did an awesome job of introducing us to your garage door product line. He is extremely knowledgeable of your products, and did a great presentation both verbally and visually on his tablet. We have not selected a door yet, because we have some cosmetic care (colors and design of door) that may not be able to be met by your company, but we are still waiting for a couple of options that Brian was going back to the office to review. Thank you for the prompt service and appointment with Brian, he and Matt did a great job.

Tad Franzman


Response:

Tad Franzman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2017

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

We are new in the area and when our door stopped working properly I did a quick search for garage door repair. Precision Door came up with a lot of positive reviews, so they ended up being my first call. They answered the phone promptly and got me on the schedule that afternoon. That was a nice surprise. Francisco Taveras was the technician and he couldn't have been nicer. He diagnosed the problem in a way that showed he really had an understanding of all the various components and potential problems. And, he replaced the unit promptly and professionally. It couldn't have been a better experience from start to finish (less than 3-4 hours from call to end of repair). Francisco and Precision Door is now in my local service provider contact list for sure.

Tony Allen


Response:

Tony Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

The technician, Leo, was on-time, courteous, efficient, and resolved the problem. I was pleased with the services provided and will continue to use Precision for my garage door needs.

SR


Response:

SR, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

On time. Great work and service.

Abhai Jaiswal


Response:

Abhai Jaiswal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Prompt, courteous and attentive service. Technician made sure all questions were answered. Did not pressure for extra services. I was very satisfied and will use them in the future.

Andrei Frost


Response:

A.F., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

very satisfied

Eileen/ robert Paley


Response:

Eileen & Robert Paley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Excellent service!! Brian called to let me know he was on his way and if it would ok to come earlier than scheduled. He was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Turns out the sensors were faulty but we're working when he arrived. All was working when he left but just after he left the sensors stopped working properly. He promptly came back installed new sensors and even installed new brackets free of charge. Thank you Brian!

Deme Ventresca


Response:

Deme Ventresca, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Great company. Fast service and pleasant personnel. My garage door was repaired in 15 minutes!

Anna K


Response:

Anna K, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/26/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

First class, professional. The tech knew what to do, had the parts on the truck, was on time.

Edward Falkenberg


Response:

Edward Falkenberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Francisco put my mind at ease by explaining and showing me what needed to be done. He did an excellent job on my garage door and fixed it in no time at all. I definitely feel he is the best!!!

LC


Response:

LC, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Excellent response time and customer service. Great communication. Quick, efficient and professional.

Richard K


Response:

Richard K, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Precision installed the door years ago. Service was timely and very professional. Completely satisfied.

Susan Goodman


Response:

Susan Goodman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Great service. Great quality. Rick Jones was fantastic! Will definitely be calling again if I need service.

Adam Mayer


Response:

Adam M., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Precision Door Technician Rick Jones diagnosed the problem with the garage door and implemented a sound solution to the problem. His comments on the quality of the door and further problems that may be experienced in the future were very thoughtful and considerate. I rate Rick Jones' service a 5, and I would gladly hire him and Precision Door again for future garage door projects.

Mark Chao


Response:

Mark Chao, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

This is repeat business for Precision Door...I was very impressed with the quality of service the first time and decided to call them again. They did not disappoint. Response was prompt, and same-day service delivered to fix problems with a remote transmitter. All work was done quickly and professionally and high quality materials and components were used.

MFM


Response:

MFM, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

I had a broken spring replaced by Francisco, who was excellent, as all of the technicians I have met are. He had the part replaced within 30 minutes and explained everything before he left. Since I had the lifetime warranty I didn't even have to pay for the repair! The whole Precision team is great to work with. I called after 6pm last night and had my garage door fixed by 3pm the next day. I highly recommend them.

Adam Silvers


Response:

Adam Silvers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Fast, well explained, reliable.

Daisy Darakananda


Response:

Daisy Darakananda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Courteous, kept to their word (from approximate time of arrival to the job to be done), honest, knowledgeable and efficient! I'm very glad to have called Precision Door to repair my garage doors.

MeiMei Silverman


Response:

MeiMei Silverman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2016

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

My garage door needed balancing. The technician, Leo, came the same day, did the work in a professional and friendly manner, and provided useful advice about security. The work was done under warranty quickly and efficiently. Thanks

Tim


Response:

Tim, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2015

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Terrific service. After driving our car into the door, Precision was able to come over w/in 24 hours, salvaged our existing door, replaced a bunch of parts and got it working within an hour. Second time we've used them, very professional, great price, would highly recommend them.

Eric Scheffler


Response:

Eric Scheffler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2015

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

Excellent service. Honest, reliable and competent. 5 Stars !!

Murray Low


Response:

Murray Low, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Scarsdale, NY

Review:

They came on very short notice and did a great job in a short amount of time. That was 5-star service. Thanks for the help.

Mark Devries


Response:

Mark Devries, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 50 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 10 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 37 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 37 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 8 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 84 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 13 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 28 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 37 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts