Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Pleasantville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

Garage door repair. Technician arrived early. Explained problem. Advised best way to solve problem and prevent further damage. Excellent presentation.

Marvin Minkon


Response:

Marvin Minkon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2017

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

Three and a half years ago I had Precision Garage Door do a complete rebuild on my garage door. Due to bad experiences with other services companies in the past, I was a little nervous paying the premium, but I decided I'd take a chance with their lifetime warranty. I'm glad to say I needn't have worried. Recently I had issues with the garage door not closing properly, and I contacted Precision to send someone out. The tech, Joel N (pronounced "Jo-El"), was friendly and courteous, inspected and explained all the different garage door parts, and after identifying bad garage door springs, further explained that everything was under warranty. He got new springs from the truck and replaced them right there, and even cleaned and readjusted my garage door sensors, explaining his work afterwards and pointing out things to look out for in the future. A hearty handshake later, Joel was off and I closed the garage door behind him. I was very happy with Joel's professionalism and quality of work, and with Precision's integrity in standing behind their warranty. Big thumbs up!

William Lin


Response:

William Lin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

They came to fix my garage and they caught problems with the motor and parts and explained the situation to me in terms I could understand.

Daniel Kreiner


Response:

Daniel Kreiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

Was able to get an appointment right away. Technician was great called first, on time, explained things well, professional. Only thing I don't like is your $69 fee on top of 1/2 hour labor charge. I think $69 should be applied to labor charge if repair is made.

Donna Dimarco


Response:

Donna Dimarco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2016

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

Wonderful experience with Precision Garage Door. Brian arrived on time as scheduled. The technician was professional, courteous and answered all our concerns. He diagnosed immediately the problem with one broken string on one door of the garage and presented us with all available garage doors remotes options and priced each option separately. He also recommended to replace one garage door opener. We are glad that we followed Brian's advice. Both garage doors operate now smoothly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Precision as the best garage service company.

Alexander Gewertz


Response:

Alexander Gewertz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

I had a very positive experience. The technician was prompt, he was polite, he explained what needed to be done before hand and worked in a timely fashion. I would recommend Precision to anyone.

Rae Kesten


Response:

Rae Kesten, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

Fixed for now. Good job !!! Thanks!!! Came same day I called. That's great!! Thanks!!!

Michael Luiso


Response:

Michael Luiso, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

Am still awaiting callback on problem I had with service. Problem was not fixed. Service person said if repair (battery in remote) didn't work to call back. No parts were installed. The remote in car is not opening/closing garage door. I need someone to respond to my call to fix this matter and explain why I need to pay again for same service if problem was not resolved. I have done business with you before so this is disappointing.

Mildred Pintchman


Response:

Thank you for your patience with our technician. We apologize that we struggled finding the true reason for the issues. We hope that this this experience does not tarnish the opportunity for us to serve you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2015

Pleasantville, NY

Review:

It is a pleasure to deal with your company, and Travis in particular. He is always prompt, calls ahead, very courteous and very efficient and effective.

Richard Waksman


Response:

Richard - thank you for again choosing Precision. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 61 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 12 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 42 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 43 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 87 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 39 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 72 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts