Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Armonk

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Armonk, NY

Review:

Great service and wonderful service man!!

Kathleen Levin


Response:

Kathleen Levin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Armonk, NY

Review:

Great service. Very punctual and confirmed service call in advance. Very professional service, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Andrew S


Response:

Andrew S, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Armonk, NY

Review:

5 star- Mr Rosadeo arrived on time- explained what needed to be done- and did a good job. We are satisfied

Grant Kramon


Response:

Grant Kramon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leonardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Armonk, NY

Review:

Your service technician- Ricardo Clerigo was a great emissary for your company. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. I feel he was certainly honest in his recommendation to me. 5 star service!!!!!

Robert Bresler


Response:

Robert Bresler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2015

Armonk, NY

Review:

Great job with installation of new motors for our garage doors with a remote access feature from our iPhone. Thank you for your reliable service!!

Scott Klugman


Response:

Westchester Family, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Armonk, NY

Review:

5

Jackie Romanoff


Response:

Jackie Romanoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2015

Armonk, NY

Review:

Another great experience with Precision! We called about a broken spring, and had it fixed the next day. Travis, the Precision employee who made the repair, is the best! This is the second time we have used Precision and are very happy with their excellent customer service.

Jeffrey Straus


Response:

Jeffrey Straus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Armonk, NY

Review:

We called yesterday when the springs to our garage door broke (after 15 years) and Travis from the Precision team was right here today and fixed everything perfectly. I should also say that Travis was a very nice person and really know what he was doing. We are all set now and really appreciate the Precision team and would use no one else for our garage door needs. Thanks much.

Jim Fegen


Response:

Jim Fegen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Armonk, NY

Review:

Excellent service ,affordable and professional

Penny Gianatasio


Response:

Penny Gianatasio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 72 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 44 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 43 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 6 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 9 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 91 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 14 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 30 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 41 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 77 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts