Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 837 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.92


Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

We were very happy with the repair job on our old doors so we called Precision for our new doors. Got a quote the same day. Doors & opener were installed today. Great job by your team! Explained everything, cleaned up and were on their way in 3 hours. New door looks and operates great. Thanks Larry & Chuck.

Jack Costello


Response:

Jack Costello, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Irwin, PA

Review:

ON time and he did a good job. THe job was not cheap.

Mike Andrejcak


Response:

Mike Andrejcak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Nathan was very professional. He explained the repair needed to be done very well. It was a pleasure to have his expertise fix my garage door.

Elizabeth Caputo


Response:

Elizabeth Caputo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Precision was on time, professional, and knowledgeable. i would rate their service as five stars and will use them in the future if needed

Gary Federosf


Response:

Gary Federosf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

Expert work, low pricing, and practical solutions!

Walt Vinoski


Response:

Walt Vinoski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Monongahela, PA

Review:

The pulleys seemed a little expensive, but everything else was very satisfactory.

Denise Shusta


Response:

Denise Shusta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Kudos to Carlos for doing an excellent job today repairing our old garage door. Carlos was very professional, no pressure, finished in a timely fashion, and is an asset to your company, Precision. Would recommend your services anytime.

Eileen Woodring


Response:

Eileen Woodring, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Carlos and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2018

South Park, PA

Review:

Definitely a 5 star! Our technician, Steven Paligiari, was very knowledgeable, polite, and installed the springs on our garage door and cleaned up. Our door broke on a Sunday and Precision was there same day. Fair pricing as well.

Michele Folmar


Response:

Michele Folmar, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Steven.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Pleasant experience with the technician.

B.v. Gokul


Response:

B.v. Gokul, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

They are very timely, professional,and flexible to work with.

Tosin Oyekunbi


Response:

Tosin Oyekunbi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

I am familiar with your prompt and efficient work, today’s service was as excellent as before. That said, Steve provided awesome service today. He not only worked efficiently he was determined to provide great customer service. He tackled a problem and called for guidance and in a jiffy the problem was solved, door openers were in place and his demeanor was stellar. As technicians go, He’s a cut above, pleasant, great smile and eager to satisfy his customers and job. You’ve got a winner and bless his heart he was worried about being late to his next customer. Integrity pure and simple. Thank you Steve, appreciate your work ethics..have a great summer. Dr. Deborah Harris

Deborah Harris


Response:

Deborah Harris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Steve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2018

Canonsburg, PA

Review:

i was very impressed with George he was upfront and explained our problem i will be contacting you in the future

Joe Madia


Response:

Joe Madia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Freedom, PA

Review:

I would like to call out our service rep Nathan for the patience with working to complete a complex job. It can be difficult explaining all the details when the phone order becomes different to actual need when on site for the project.

Sherri Krieger


Response:

Sherri Krieger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

PRECISION GARAGE DOORS SERVICE IS THE BEST AND WE ARE VERY PLEASE. I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM.

Bill Mcgraw


Response:

Bill Mcgraw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2018

Mars, PA

Review:

Excellent, prompt reply to my request. Knowledgeable sales people both on phone and in person.

Jill Linsz


Response:

Jill Linsz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Justin, our garage door installer, was excellent in his knowledge, work ethic, & dependability. We also got a new garage door opener installed. We love both products!

Jeff Taylor


Response:

Jeff Taylor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Beaver, PA

Review:

Very timely and friendly. Repairs completed within 24 hours of my call. Repair of cables and pulleys, track wheels to eliminate jerking and stalling.

George Storolis


Response:

George Storolis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

We had a garage door suddenly only open 6 inches. We had seen the truck in the neighborhood a few days previously and gave them a call. SO FRIENDLY, on time, explained everything. He replaced both springs in 30 mins. We would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.

Charles Groce


Response:

Charles Groce, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2018

New Kensington, PA

Review:

Very quick and efficient estimate and installation. Friendly personnel.

Bill Thomey


Response:

Bill Thomey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

George was tremendous. Showed up early - fixed the problem straight away. Had several suggestions to improve performance. Very professional

Herbert Cable


Response:

Herbert Cable, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Wonderful service! Can't recommend them high enough. A very knowledgeable and kind technician fixed our roller which was off the track, and did basic tightening and repairs on everything. He also arrived at the beginning of the time frame. Can't do better than that!

Katie Senko


Response:

Katie Senko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Imperial, PA

Review:

Very fast service.

Lawrence Bolind


Response:

Lawrence Bolind, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

I rate my experience as 5 stars. Nathan was the technician who handled the repair of my garage door. It needed a lockbar assembly. He let me know when he would be here and he was very courteous and professional. I would recommend Precision Door Service and Nathan. Thank you.

Carolyn G.


Response:

Carolyn G, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2018

Irwin, PA

Review:

I had a sudden issue with my garage door opener Saturday night. Called Precision and Steven was scheduled to come out next day. Steven was very courteous, explained the various options and repaired my opener with minimal cost. What was really important was at no time did he every try to push something that was not needed. Overall, the work was done quickly and to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Precision to others.

Brian W.


Response:

Brian W., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Steven and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Very professional. I appreciated getting the e.mail & the name & photo of the serviceman.

Diana Galbraith


Response:

Diana Galbraith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Burgettstown, PA

Review:

we were very pleased with the service. Randy was very knowledgeable and proficient. we were unsure what we wanted to do. Replace everything or just the springs. Randy showed us our options and the cost of each. We opted for an Overhaul. Randy completed the work in a timely manner. And the door works great and doesn't wake the dead anymore .

Rodger Brown


Response:

Rodger Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Randy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Nathan was prompt, thorough and professional. He gave us the information we needed, and did not try to sell us anything we didn't need. Cost is reasonable and I would recommend them to a friend. Thanks

Scott Churchill


Response:

Scott Churchill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2018

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Always professional and talk you through your options.

Gary Sokira


Response:

Gary Sokira, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Allison Park, PA

Review:

Very good service man. He did a very professional job.

Steve Protzik


Response:

Steve Protzik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2018

Baden, PA

Review:

Great job. Installer actually was able to install the door the way I wanted it He installed it a little different than the sales person had suggested this saved me from relocating the lights

Edwin Bliss


Response:

Edwin Bliss, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 33 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 32 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 35 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 31 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 480 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 87 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 133 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts