Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Sewickley

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2017

Sewickley, PA

Review:

When our garage door spring broke the day after Thanksgiving and left us unable to access our garage from the outside I Googled garage repair companies in the area and found Precision Door Service with highly recommended reviews. I called and talked to a live operator - no touch tone nightmare (kudos to your company for that). We were able to get an appointment for the very next day - Saturday after Thanksgiving which we were very pleased about. Technician, Marcus Martin, came to fix our garage door springs. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, professional and on-time. We will recommend your company and the technician, Marcus, to anyone who is need of garage repair services. Thank you!

Beth Scott


Response:

Beth Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2017

Sewickley, PA

Review:

Efficient service, professional manners, kept to scheduled time frame ,would highly recommend Precision for any garage door needs.

Fred & patricia Degroot


Response:

Fred & Patricia Degroot, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2017

Sewickley, PA

Review:

Great job less then five minutes and he was finished , and no charge.THANK YOU.

Erica Kovalchik


Response:

Erica Kovalchik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2017

Sewickley, PA

Review:

The serviceman was polite and explained everything.

Ray Kiggins


Response:

Ray Kiggins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2017

Sewickley, PA

Review:

Received excellent and professional service from Precision Door Service from my initial phone call with the receptionist to the service person. Precision Door Service came to our house within 6 hours of my call to repair the outside garage door opener. Marcus replaced our old device, inspected the garage opener and reset my garage opener button in my car. I would highly recommend this company.

Terri Tunick


Response:

Terri Tunick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2017

Sewickley, PA

Review:

My opener died on Saturday and was replaced on Sunday with no added fees for weekend service. Ben was on time, friendly and professional.

Lauren Licastro


Response:

Lauren Licastro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Sewickley, PA

Review:

Service was performed efficiently and the options for repair were defined clearly. Precision employee was professional and very friendly and thorough in presenting service. Excellent!!

Maureen Neelan


Response:

Maureen Neelan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Sewickley, PA

Review:

This was a very pleasurable experience. Forgive me but I believe his name was Rob. He was nothing but professional. There wasn't a thing that he couldn't tackle. We new the spring broke but he did much more than that. What he fixed were things that I just would never, ever lol, get around to let alone fix. Every time I asked him if he could do something else he was all over it. I could only wish that all of my calls for someone to repair something would be like him. Lets call it perfect. I stood by him the whole time thinking I might just learn a thing or 2. He was very thorough and I believe he would be a great mentor to someone new in the business. I almost hope something else happens so I can call him again Lol.

Jennifer and christopher Hayward


Response:

Jennifer and Christopher Hayward, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2016

Sewickley, PA

Review:

He explained everything. Didn't try to oversell. Polite and efficient.

Susan Dammon


Response:

Susan Dammon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2016

Sewickley, PA

Review:

Thank you Ben. Great Job!

Ming Zhu


Response:

Ming Zhu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2015

Sewickley, PA

Review:

Your technician , George , was professional , honest and skilled . No attempt at up sell! Your company responded quickly , showed up on time and the job was completed efficiently . THANKS

George Jones


Response:

George Jones, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2015

Sewickley, PA

Review:

I give Precision Door the highest rating If I could give my technician, Marcus a 10 I would. I have had many workers come to my home for a variety of home improvements and Marcus was in the top 1%. He was knowledgeable, professional and just the best. If all the technicians have 1/2 of his skills etc Precision is a cut above most good home improvement companies Thank you Marcus :)

Maureen Poluszejko


Response:

Maureen Poluszejko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31686 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 29 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 26 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 29 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 25 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 391 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 72 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts