Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Imperial

Average Rating: 4.60


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017

Imperial, PA

Review:

Impeccable service! Tim was absolutely wonderful. Would recommend!!

Jordan D


Response:

Jordan D, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2017

Imperial, PA

Review:

Marcus did a great job. Worked quickly and got my door back up and running. Nice work.

Brian Hoffman


Response:

Brian Hoffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marcus and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2017

Imperial, PA

Review:

Nine service. The technician send 45 minutes fix my door really fast. Thank you.

Jia Kohl


Response:

Jia Kohl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2017

Imperial, PA

Review:

I rate this company a 5. This is the third time that I have had to call them. They are professional,courteous, and friendly. I feel that their services are exemplary and the pricing is great!

Kelly Dicicco


Response:

Kelly - Thank you for reviewing our recent service call. We appreciate your continued patronage and will look forward o serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Imperial, PA

Review:

Precision provided excellent fast service. Thank you!

Debbie Murray


Response:

Debbie Murray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Imperial, PA

Review:

Very quick and prompt service. Tim was my repair person. Was very courteous and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better service. Highly recommend this company.

Joe H


Response:

Joe H, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2016

Imperial, PA

Review:

The job that was performed was excellent.

John Susanek


Response:

John Susanek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

Imperial, PA

Review:

I'm thoroughly impressed with your rapid response to my request for service. I called Precision as a result of the great service I received from a previous problem that I had with a different door. Your service technician, Aaron, is a true craftsman and wonderful ambassador for your company. Any service I need in the future will be performed by your company and I hope by Aaron. 5 Stars from me!

John Pinto


Response:

John Pinto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2015

Imperial, PA

Review:

Tim was extremely informative and very professional. Class guy don't lose him.

Dan Daniels


Response:

Dan Daniels, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2015

Imperial, PA

Review:

Tech was very professional. He explained what he did. I wish other businesses had employees like him. It was a pleasure to have him work on my door. Thank you

Virginia Mcelhaney


Response:

Virginia Mcelhaney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 29 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 26 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 29 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 25 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 389 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 72 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts