Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Cranberry Township

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Our technician was very professional and arrived on time...actually earlier than scheduled! He was efficient in his work and solved our problem 100%.

Becky Cramer


Response:

Becky Cramer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

spring broke at 2 and Precision had someone there by 4. Keith, technician, was outstanding. preformed work in under 1/2 hour, and everything is repaired

Tom Vukic


Response:

Tom Vukic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

I rarely write reviews, but I am impressed with your quick turnaround. I realized my car was trapped in my garage at 3 pm on a Saturday and called you. My garage door was fixed by 5. Nice work! Marcus did a great job.

Dave Radonovich


Response:

Dave Radonovich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Aaron called ahead of time, arrived on time and was efficient - but not rushed - in his work to replace our door opener springs. He was courteous, professional and made sure my coupon was deducted for maximum value. Customers will be fortunate to have Aaron as their technician.

Pittbacker


Response:

Pittbacker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Professional service from my call to work execution as every detail was realized. Tim Kronenberger was my service technician and I was most impressed with his appearance, timeliness, attention to detail, thoughtful in discussion to my questions and superior work execution. Par Excellence to all the staff at Precision Door Service who made this a truly "5 Star" experience.

Earl Grubbs


Response:

Earl Grubbs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Tim provided outstanding service today! He was prompt, courteous, and fixed our garage door issue to our complete satisfaction. Highly recommend Precision Door!

Rachael Sepcic


Response:

Rachael Sepcic, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Very satisfied...the guy was kind...he waited 15 minutes for me to arrive...he was extremely honest...I would recommend him!

Frank Vanoudenhove


Response:

Frank Vanoudenhove, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2016

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

I truly appreciate your prompt, courteous and super service! Everything was explained and repaired accordingly. Many thanks!!

Mary Scarfo


Response:

Mary Scarfo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2016

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Unbelievable service and professionalism! I had a broken spring, called Precision, and in two hours, the technician was at my home. Tim and Chase explained my options, made recommendations and completed the job quickly. They even checked and did routine maintenance, including tightening the chain and lubing the track. Highly recommended! Thanks.

Matt H


Response:

Matt H, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

The coil above my (16') garage door broke overnight, unbeknownst to me. When I went to open the door in the morning, the opener could not handle the weight of the door without the assistance of the spring, and stopped mid opening. I had to release the opener, which caused the very heavy door to collapse closed. As it is very heavy, I could not open it again myself manually. We had used Precision in the past (7 years earlier), and were very pleased, so I called them again. The technician (Stephen) was punctual, polite, and best of all, was able to advise me that I had purchased a lifetime warranty, so the labor and parts for the door would be at no charge. He also would repair the opener, and advise the cost before completing the repair. After completing repair of the door and spring, he was able to get the automatic opener working without having to perform any repairs. I am very pleased with the quality of work and commitment to customer service that Precision has shown me. Thank you.

John Scalone


Response:

John Scalone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2016

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

The service was awesome! Fixed both doors and helped me with remote controls! Feel safer too with new cables, etc.

Vinnie DiNicola


Response:

Vinnie DiNicola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2016

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

This was the easiest home repair I have had. The technician was on time and extremely professional. He identified the problem and made the necessary repair in a very efficient manner. He also checked the condition of our opener and made the necessary repairs so as to avoid problems in the near future. We are highly satisfied with the work done today. Too bad all other home repairs can't be this easy.

S. Snyder


Response:

S. Snyder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2016

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Precision saved my family the other day! We were locked out of our house (keep in mind that it is winter) and the garage door would not open. The opener on the ceiling died and no longer worked, so my remotes and keypad were both worthless. Mike Ryan at Precision arrived within 30 minutes of my call (which was completely and unbelievably great speed) and diagnosed the situation with me. I wanted a new opener anyway, and he had one on the truck ready to go. Within 2 hours our disaster was averted, and now we have a wonderful new system. Our old system was a Genie, and was put in before we bought the house - probably by a do-it-yourselfer. The equipment we got from Precision was well worth the money and I know that it has been installed professionally and properly. Thanks Mike!!!

Jason Reinhart


Response:

Jason Reinhart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Responsive and courteous service! Same day service a plus.

Federico Olivares


Response:

Federico Olivares, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2015

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Mike was an awesome service rep, I highly recommend him & Precision

Richard Walters


Response:

Richard Walters, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2015

Cranberry Township, PA

Review:

Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. New garage door opener installed in about an hour. 5 stars!

Scot Jennings


Response:

Scot, thank you for the positive feedback regarding Aaron and the service provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 24 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 21 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 28 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 16 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 328 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 61 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 86 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...