Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 159 Reviews in:

Pittsburgh

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Came the same day I called and was on time. They replaced the broken spring and updated some other older parts. Work was well done. Nice Job!

Richard Unger


Response:

Richard Unger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Responsive, courteous, thorough and respectful service!

Chris Haver


Response:

Chris Haver, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Always pleased with the service and workmanship--from the scheduling to the technician finishing up! Great employees!

Nancy Ritsko


Response:

Nancy Ritsko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Thank you ! We called thinking there was a problem with closing our garage door. The tech was here within 2 hours of the same day. Plus it was a Friday afternoon and the tech was on the other side of town trying to get through rush hour traffic.we were also glad it had to do with loose of electricity. Very very happy with your service.

Phil Collins


Response:

Phil Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

From my initial phone call to see up an estimate for a new door, to the prompt arrival of the technician Bill, dealing w/Precision has been a breeze! Really appreciate how courteous, knowledgeable & professional Bill is. I would not hesitate to recommend this company!

Anita Difenderfer


Response:

Anita Difenderfer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Ben was awesome.

Stacy Tillman


Response:

Stacy Tillman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Quick response; courteous & efficient work by service person.

Laura Gallagher


Response:

Laura Gallagher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

5 stars. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and competence of the young man who installed my garage door opener. Many thanks.

Mary Zabielski


Response:

Mary Zabielski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Thrilled with the entire purchase and procedure. Thank you for such speedy service especially on a Sunday!

Kristen Carmody


Response:

Kristen Carmody, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Bill was very professional and nice.

Michael and linda Fuoco


Response:

Michael and Linda Fuoco, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Called Company very efficient and fast. Salesman was great and the products are awesome. Installation was fast and the installer and fast and nice to have work at our house. His name was Tim and would use them all again. thanks

Robin and ken Titus


Response:

Robin and Ken Titus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

I love my new garage door. The service tech was outstanding. The work was done on time and he cleaned up after he was finished. The new door will keep us warmer in winter and cooler in summer.

William & karen Morton


Response:

William & Karen Morton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Always happy with your company - professional technicians - great service

Jessica Hoffman


Response:

Jessica Hoffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

The company repairman arrived during the time frame scheduled and did a very good job taking care of the problem. He was courteous, thorough and very helpful in explaining what was wrong with our door and explained how her would proceed to fix it. I am very satisfied with the service call today. Gary DelVitto

Gary Delvitto


Response:

Gary Delvitto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Quick , efficient, polite

Leonard Persinski


Response:

Leonard Persinski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Prompt, polite, great job.

Michael Brungo


Response:

Michael Brungo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

5 got new garage door back in 2012 and have had some maintenance done since then and got some new remotes. had problems 3/2017 with cold weather and door not opening so they replaced the motor under warranty. just great service every time. I always call them.

David Kegarise


Response:

David Kegarise, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Showed up on time. Did a good job.

Michael Mikula


Response:

Michael Mikula, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Your company put our door in

Joseph Bombara


Response:

Joseph Bombara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Marcus was very friendly and explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend precision.

Elwood Getty


Response:

Elwood Getty, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

I was impressed with the availability of the tech to come out for my problem on the same day I called. Additionally the technician kept me apprised of the time of his arrival. He was terrific and did a great job. I will continue to recommend Precision for both their products and service.

Robin W


Response:

Robin W, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Service tech Ben was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. However, customer service said the service visit would be $65. It turns out they don't tell you there is an extra $20 upcharge fee as well. Shady business practice

Jamie Sweeney


Response:

Jamie - Thanks for reviewing our recent service. Ben is a true asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Very pleased with repair and technician Ben. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Executed his work in a detailed, high quality fashion -- he definitely takes pride in a job well done!! I would highly recommend him (and because of his performance and customer service, Precision) to others!!

Cindy


Response:

Cindy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/30/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

I feel like I was double talked with price. You need to provide booties for your service men to enter home.....

Cynthia Volpe


Response:

Cynthia - Thanks for your review and insight. We regret any communication issues with our tech. We will certainly consider the booties for the technicians.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Our repairman, Tim, was so courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. In very short order he replaced our keypad, and also replaced worn out parts. He also discovered loose wires causing disruption in door operation. I highly recommend Precision Door Service and so grateful for Tim's excellent service!

Robert Paterra


Response:

Robert Paterra, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Under warrenity

Norman Wallace


Response:

Norman Wallace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

The guy was like a college graduate rolling up his sleeves and diving into some cold dirty work. I had I chose to have it done because it was absolutely necessary and not just because he convinced me to do it.

Gerald Mural


Response:

Gerald Mural, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Scheduled promptly, sent email confirmation of appointment, showed up on time, quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem, provided consultation on potential future needs, sent receipt and estimate via email. Well played.

Grace and steve Lyon


Response:

Grace and Steve Lyon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Needed repair. Made appointment for next day. They ended up coming out same day. Repairman was very nice and did a good job. Only issue was they did not waive the $65 service call fee after I spent $650 on garage door opener.

Glenn Hendrickson


Response:

Glenn Hendrickson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2017

Pittsburgh, PA

Review:

Timely response to service call and professional and quick job by the service technician.

Mike Conroy


Response:

Mike Conroy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24518 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 24 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 21 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 27 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 16 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 5 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 308 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 57 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 83 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...