Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Wexford

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Wexford, PA

Review:

Marcus Martin is beyond a 5 star rating. He was on time, called ahead and was professional in all aspects of the job. Marcus offered hints and safety concerns throughout the service. The repair of the springs, cables and rollers made for a perfect solution so that ease of mind was a suitable situation. In fact, he noticed there were no safety cables, not only on the door in question, but the other one, too. He felt that the customer should have a safety net, and the lifetime guarantee of the work was a plus. Marcus knew his craft and made the emergency repair a success, and in a timely fashion. I tried a competitor for the emergency work, and had to wait a few days. Precision Door Service will be my first and only call for all future needs. Reminder: Emergency on a Saturday night, appointment scheduled for late evening or Sunday morning. The entire process from the staff all the way through was exemplary. Gerry Cernicky Wexford, Pa.

Gerry Cernicky

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Wexford, PA

Review:

When I inquired at work that I needed to find someone to service my garage door, literally everyone there said to call Precision. With glowing recommendations form my coworkers, I quickly picked up the phone. We thought we needed new sensors on the door but it turns out that all we needed was for the sensors to be better aligned. Keith was our technician and he was prompt, courteous, and above all - HONEST!! A quick tweak of the sensors and he was on his way. No trying to sell me something I didn't need or saying there was a repair that needed done that didn't need done. I am so glad I asked my co-workers who to contact for my garage door issues. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Precision Garage Doors and my technician KEITH to everyone!!

Terri Stull


Response:

Terri Stull, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Wexford, PA

Review:

I can't say enough about Josh and the job he did. Fast, friendly and very professional. I was impressed with his understanding of the issues and his taking the time to explain what he was doing and what he would recommend.

Edward Valenzuela


Response:

Edward Valenzuela, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2016

Wexford, PA

Review:

Keith was very professional and did great work! Keith and Precision Garage Door exceeded all expectations. Thanks Keith!

Adam G


Response:

Adam G, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2016

Wexford, PA

Review:

Thanks for coming out in a timely fashion and repairing the noise issue related to the pulley system on my garage door. The noise has gone away and the door is working fine now.

Robert Schwartz


Response:

Robert Schwartz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/16/2016

Wexford, PA

Review:

good service by Bill Jack.

Patrick Sansieri


Response:

Patrick Sansieri, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Wexford, PA

Review:

Ben was my tech and he did what seems to be a very good job (time will tell) and was very personable .... a good guy.

Paul Ramsdell


Response:

Paul Ramsdell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2015

Wexford, PA

Review:

We had two garage doors with openers that "sometimes" opened correctly, had no safety monitor or stops, and made horrible noises when they did operate. Tim Kronenberger came out, did his review, and though he was originally looking at potentially repairing one of the units (to save the cost), he replaced the units with brand new, safe units with appropriate controls. I couldn't be happier with the units, the clean working environment he maintained, his attention to detail, the care for the wiring runs, etc. Not only are the doors functional, but safe, and no longer with that horrible sound. GREAT JOB TIM, and Precision. One day to full installation -- COULDNT BE HAPPIER!

Greg Bondi


Response:

Greg Bondi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2015

Wexford, PA

Review:

Tim was efficient and very professional.

James Stratil


Response:

James Stratil, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/24/2015

Wexford, PA

Review:

The technician, Ben, came at the exact time he specified. He completed the work in a timely fashion and took the time to show me all the details of its functioning. I would contact your company again if I needed services. Thanks, Rita Neu

Rita Neu


Response:

Rita Neu, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 24 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 21 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 28 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 16 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 328 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 61 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 86 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...