Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Irwin

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Irwin, PA

Review:

So thankful that Precision was able to send a technician out on such short notice. With freezing temperatures, we definitely needed our garage door to work! Thanks for being so prompt,quick, professional, & thorough!

Linda Christopher


Response:

Linda Christopher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/06/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Casey was on time and very polite and professional. He identified the problem quickly and explained everything he did to solve the problem. The garage door opens better than it ever has and I have no issues with it not closing completely. I would definitely recommend Precision

Charlene Feeney


Response:

Charlene Feeney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Technician Keith arrived at appt. Early after calling ahead to verify svc.call. Keith's knowledge of the LiftMaster garage door was second to none. Keith took his time, fulfilled my request & problem within no time with a smile on his face. Very courteous & helpful. People skills go along way in a computer driven world. I would recommend Keith & your Co. to do future work at my home as well as friends. MM

Mike Mihalov


Response:

Mike Mihalov, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Excellent company. Very professional. My technician, Keith, was a very polite and personable guy. Without a doubt, I will contact Precision in the future when I need assistance with my garage door.

Melinda Vogle


Response:

Melinda Vogle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Keith was great! He was friendly,courteous,and professional. He found the problem and fixed it quickly .

Randy Agona


Response:

Randy Agona, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Tim was on time (actually ahead of schedule, but called to confirm availability), was very knowledgeable, and helped us make the best decision on what services we should have completed (cables, springs, rollers, etc), while explaining the various warranties. Service was completed timely and very well done... And done cleanly. I'd recommend.

Brandon


Response:

Brandon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Pleased with Saturday hours. Very convenient . The repairman was very efficient and pleasant. Thank you Precision garage door !

Joyce Dings


Response:

Joyce Dings, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Ben did a great job fixing our garage door. I would place the service at a 5 Thanks again

Barbara Shrump


Response:

Barbara Shrump, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

Saw your ad in the Clipper Magazine for a few months, and when my spring broke last night I found your coupon and called at 10:30pm on a Monday night. To my surprise, someone answered and scheduled my appointment for the next day between 10-noon. Aaron was on time, showed me my options, and repaired everything that needed to be repaired in about 45 minutes on the coldest day of the year so far! Excellent customer service, Aaron was great, would highly recommend this company.

Andrew Brown


Response:

A. Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2016

Irwin, PA

Review:

We could not get our garage door to come down on a really, really cold day. I called Precision and the situation was taken care of completely within a couple hours even though Ben had to come from Cranberry to N. Huntingdon. Ben is very friendly and took care of the problem in no time. Thank you. Mary Burket

David & mary Burket


Response:

David & Mary Burket, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Our Average Rating

With 23710 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 24 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 20 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 27 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 15 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 5 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 296 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 54 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 81 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...