Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Butler

Average Rating: 4.38


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2018

Butler, PA

Review:

Randy was awesome! Very professional and his work was impeccable!

Jay Tonini


Response:

Jay Tonini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Randy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Butler, PA

Review:

My technician was very polite, fixed my garage door very quickly, and thoroughly explained the problem to me.

Lauren P


Response:

Lauren P, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Butler, PA

Review:

Carlo called to let us know when he would arrive, he arrived within the time slot given. He was friendly and explained all the options available to repair the garage door. He repaired the problem quickly and was on his way.

Jim Maunder


Response:

Jim Maunder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Butler, PA

Review:

Precision did a great job, just as expected. We've used Precision's services before at a different location. They responded in a good timeframe & the work was done very quickly and accurately. I requested they not show during a certain time & they were here & gone well before that time. Great job! Will definitely use again.

Michele Artman


Response:

Michele Artman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Butler, PA

Review:

Very knowledgeable and nice. On time and worked quickly.

Donna Crawford


Response:

Donna Crawford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2016

Butler, PA

Review:

I called for a garage door repair since my door would not stay closed, repairman arrived today replaced 2 springs . this afternoon the door still will not stay closed, I called too see if someone could come back out tomorrow morning they were not available in the morning so I have to wait till Monday morning. not very happy right now.

Fred Vero


Response:

Fred - Thanks for your valuable information. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. We regret that you're still having issues with your door and we appreciate your patience while we address the problem.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2016

Butler, PA

Review:

As a repeat customer, the service was prompt and courteous.

Ted Bart


Response:

Ted Bart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2015

Butler, PA

Review:

Can't believe how fast George got here! My daughter banged into my garage door and it has to be replaced. I have everything else from Precision so it was easy to read the sticker on the door. Only bad thing is that is going to take 6-8 weeks to get the new door!!

Darlene Reddinger


Response:

Darlene - Thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 31 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 30 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 34 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 29 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 473 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 85 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 131 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts