Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Mc Donald

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

Had to find someone to fix my 97 year old father's garage door. Went to the yellow pages and the first one I saw was Precision . Called and got same day appt. which was great. A nice young man came at 4:30p and was professional, found the problem and fixed the broken pulley. The price was reasonable. We were so satisfied that my father wants them to come back and install a new door. We highly recommend this company.

Theodore Kulak


Response:

Theodore Kulak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2017

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

Quick service - repair completed as quoted - would recommend to others

Terri Churilla


Response:

Terri Churilla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/12/2017

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

Excellent service

Theresa Horton


Response:

Theresa Horton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2017

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

Found you on the Internet. Garage door spring broke Monday evening, called them and they sent Josh out next day to fix. Very friendly and a great worker!

Gene Partin


Response:

Gene Partin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

5 plus stars. The people were great. Walter

Betty and walter Phillips


Response:

Betty and Walter Phillips, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2016

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

Technician was very professional and explained in detail what was needed. He also explained other services they provide. We still have another door that will require service, but will wait until Spring. He made recommendations on what we should do with that door as well. Will definitely call to come back in Spring. Great Job!

Debi Gallagher


Response:

Debi Gallagher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2015

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

I was really please with the level of professionalism displayed by your agent Ben Holler. He was very thorough and knew what he was doing. Presented me with three options, all of which were very reasonable. I would recommend your company and services strongly. Great work!

Raul Murguia


Response:

Raul Murguia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2015

Mc Donald, PA

Review:

your tech was the greatest. while he was working my brother and I had conversations with him.his work was good and I have no complaints. he gets a 5

John Moss


Response:

John Moss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 34546 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 31 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 28 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 30 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 26 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 429 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 78 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 118 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts