Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Mars

Average Rating: 4.50


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2017

Mars, PA

Review:

Josh, service technician, was very personable and efficient in performing his duties. An overall fine experience with Josh and his employer--Precision Garage Service.

Dan Bock


Response:

Dan Bock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2016

Mars, PA

Review:

I would NOT recommend Precision! They do not stand behind their products despite what the website indicates. They replaced my springs less than 3 years ago and one recently failed. Website claims that you will never need to replace and that they stand behind their products, that is why they stamp their name on them. Technician indicated today that the do NOT offer lifetime guarantees on the SPRINGS, just the hardware. VERY MISLEADING ADVERTISEMENT ON THE WEBSITE!!!! Also website indicates same day repair, called yesterday and technician showed up at 3 today, well over 24 hours. Another $200 down the drain with a company that does not stand behind its products. If I would of known prior to scheduling the appointment that the products have no warranty I would of used another Company.

Eric Huff


Response:

Eric - Thanks for reviewing our recent visit. We have reviewed our invoices and website to review your claims. We regret that you were under the impression that your product would never break. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction so we put all of our warranty information on all estimates and invoices. We regret that you feel that we acted in a misleading manner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Mars, PA

Review:

Fantastic experience, Keith the tech called en-route earlier than expected and replaced the torsion spring that was damaged. Keith was courteous and was a true professional. The work he did is now covered by a lifetime warranty. All contractor experiences should be this good.

Richard Buhagiar


Response:

Richard Buhagiar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Mars, PA

Review:

Very efficient and courteous. Fast, same day service! Thank you!

Becky Wagner


Response:

Becky Wagner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2016

Mars, PA

Review:

I will definitely be a repeat customer with Precision! I am very pleased with the level of service and work that I received. I was impressed with the email I received confirming my appointment. I appreciated getting a name and picture of the technician who would be coming. On the day of my appointment he called me about 20 minutes before his arrival. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I was given 3 options to choose from and not pressured into making a decision. I am very pleased with the work and product that I received. A job well done!

Deanna Smith


Response:

Deanna Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2016

Mars, PA

Review:

Five Stars. Ben was great. He called ahead with an estimated arrival time. He showed up on time. He explained expense options and provided an estimated time to complete the project. He finished within the estimate, had me test the doors and was done.

Tim Elder


Response:

Tim Elder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/08/2015

Mars, PA

Review:

The service provided and the technician were excellent!

Liam Penn


Response:

Liam Penn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2015

Mars, PA

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door Service! I called them at 9:30 for a broken garage door spring, they had it repaired and were gone by 12:30. The Tech (George) was very professional and the price was less than I expected.

Chuck S


Response:

Chuck, thanks for the positive feedback. Glad to hear George took great care of you. Thanks for the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22677 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 23 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 19 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 27 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 11 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 5 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 281 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 53 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 78 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...