Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Murrysville

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Murrysville, PA

Review:

I was pleased with the response by your company. Unfortunately, it seems there are more problems than I thought. Your tech was very helpful.

Sandy Hummel


Response:

Sandy Hummel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2017

Murrysville, PA

Review:

Saw Bill today, was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining all the services and options available. We did order a new door and also the upgraded opener and hope to have everything installed within 2-3 weeks. Thanks for the professional service so far and expect installation will be done just as well.

Robert Lunden


Response:

Robert Lunden, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2017

Murrysville, PA

Review:

My door spring broke with my cars trapped in the garage. Precision sent a technician quickly at the beginning of the appointment time who was very competent and efficient. He had all the parts needed on the truck to fix the spring and also identified and replaced 2 broken door hinges. He saved my afternoon!

Dave Guzik


Response:

Dave Guzik, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2017

Murrysville, PA

Review:

Your tech, Keith Aikens, was polite, knowledgeable, and solved the problem quickly. I would rate him a 5. Not so much for the office personnel who dropped the ball on the previous day when the work was originally scheduled.

Tom Satryan


Response:

Tom Satryan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2016

Murrysville, PA

Review:

While your technician was very polite, professional and proficient at doing the repair work, I honestly would not recommend Precision without recommending getting quotes from less expensive service companies. Hard to believe 2- $10 side cables and 2-torsion springs that took just over an hour could cost $447. I believe that equates to approximately $275.00 per hour . I'm giving 4 stars because of the service technician, Rob.

Kevin Soles


Response:

Kevin Soles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2016

Murrysville, PA

Review:

What a pleasure it has been doing business with this company. I called needing a repair with a sense of urgency. They arrived, completed the work, and I would have to say I felt no pressure to purchase additional services or products. I did request a repair that was not part of my call-in, but after the safety review completed by the technician, I felt it was money well spent and that it would save me an emergency at some point in the future.

Linda Welker


Response:

Linda Welker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2016

Murrysville, PA

Review:

Job done very efficiently.

Gary Silvestri


Response:

Gary Silvestri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2016

Murrysville, PA

Review:

I got an appointment the very next day after I called.Ben the technician came promptly on a week end morning.Gave us a few minutes heads up before he showed up. Was professional and courteous . I am extremely pleased with the service we received.

VIjay Mohan


Response:

Thank you for your review of our services and Ben. Ben is a true asset to our company. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2016

Murrysville, PA

Review:

Ben arrived at our home ahead of time. Our problem was difficult to troubleshoot. Ben worked persistently until he resolved the issue. We were very satisfied with the job. Extra inspection of the doors hardware and lubrication of all parts was appreciated. Our warranty was accepted which helped a lot.

Janice Fiorina


Response:

Janice Fiorina, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2016

Murrysville, PA

Review:

I think it's very unprofessinal going through email!!!! At least do a follow up phone call!!!

Kari Prosser


Response:

Kari Prosser, Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. We apologize if you didn't like our email process, most customers appreciate the anonymity it allows, and it tends to garner more honest reviews. We do thank you for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2015

Murrysville, PA

Review:

Fast and friendly service, I have used Precision several times and been completely satisfied every time.

Brad Marcus


Response:

Brad Marcus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2015

Murrysville, PA

Review:

Service was outstanding.

Tom Johnston


Response:

Tom Johnston, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2015

Murrysville, PA

Review:

Thanks Tim. Very professional, calm and pleasant! We appreciate you working with our older doors and giving us a fair price to repair. Thanks!

Mary


Response:

Mary, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 29 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 26 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 29 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 25 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 390 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 72 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts