Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Belle Vernon

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2017

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

Marcus was very professional, did a great job in a very timely manner. He's a great asset to your company

Randy Tasser


Response:

Randy Tasser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marcus and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

Technician was on time, did a complete inspection of my garage door. Explained my options, & finished the job in less than 1 Hr. VERY PROFESSIONAL

Walt Strychalski


Response:

Walt Strychalski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2017

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

Kasey did great job. He was prompt and courteous. 5 stars.

Susan Moncini


Response:

Susan Moncini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kasey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

Very pleased with the response. I called at around 9 pm on Sunday eve. and the tech (Kasey) was here a little after 10 am the next morning. Kasey was very courteous and professional. He explained everything and gave me a quote before starting the work of which he completed in less than an hour. I gave you a 5 star rating based on the response, the quality of work and the technician's professionalism. The only negative I had was the price of the springs, I thought they were high compared to other prices. The only unknown to me is the quality of your springs as compared to others. Kasey did explain to me that they were high quality springs when I questioned the price. Overall, a great job!!!

Gary Snodgrass


Response:

Gary Snodgrass, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kasey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/14/2017

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

Josh was great! I was not home and I had to communicate by phone from work, and Josh was cooperative and we handled everything over the phone, including credit card payment. I am extremely satisfied. Phil Komacek

Phil Komacek


Response:

Phil Komacek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2016

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

You serviced my door a few years ago. I was pleased then. I needed a couple new remotes but I knew I might be interested in a new opener, since mine was VERY old! Tim discussed my options and, for me, it was a no brainer. He installed the unit in a timely manner. It was such a pleasure dealing with him! Love the opener! Thanks

Vic Gregorini


Response:

Vic Gregorini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2016

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

Tim did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what needed done.

Tom Hamer


Response:

Tom Hamer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2015

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

The technician that came out was so kind and helpful! I would recommend your service to anyone I knew!

Janelle Mackowiak


Response:

Customer Name, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2015

Belle Vernon, PA

Review:

The repairman and assistant arrived timely and repaired the garage door promptly and efficiently. He took the time to explain the repairs to me in a clear and understanding manner. The costs were very affordable. The garage door is working better than ever.

Mary Worry


Response:

Mary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 26 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 23 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 29 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 19 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 351 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 62 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 95 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts