Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Oakdale

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

12/06/2017

Oakdale, PA

Review:

Mark was the service man who called on us to correct a problem. He was knowledgeable and very polite. I would recommend precision garage door to anyone. Good service and excellent servicemen.

Dan Bailey


Response:

Dan Bailey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2017

Oakdale, PA

Review:

The technicians were very professional and efficient. The price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend Precision Door.

Sandy Bence


Response:

Sandy Bence, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2017

Oakdale, PA

Review:

Great professional, affortable, quick service. I can't offer one suggestion to improve the service, they're that good!

Dave Molloy


Response:

Dave Molloy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Oakdale, PA

Review:

Marcus was efficient, professional and friendly. Definitely would recommend.

John Richards


Response:

John Richards, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Oakdale, PA

Review:

I choose Precision Garage Doors because I heard about them on the radio several months ago. When I had to look for a garage door repair company, I looked in the yellow pages and saw their add, which included a service charge fee of $39.99 with ad & they have a Better Business Bureau rating. When I called to make my appointment, they were very flexible with their hours of service. I then received an email stating who my tech would be, which listed pictures of the techs. This is a very nice feature. Precision Garage Doors Tech Sal Tiglio did my repair, he was very nice, honest, efficient, courteous, well educated on garage doors.

Coleen Herczak


Response:

Coleen Herczak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2016

Oakdale, PA

Review:

Tim was a real professional, I will definitely call your company for any other problems I might have. Thanks

William Vermeesch


Response:

William Vermeesch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2016

Oakdale, PA

Review:

I choose Precision because of the great work performed in the installation of my son's new garage door. My garage mechanism locked and I was unable to close the door. George Rosso was knowledgeable in solving the problem. After reviewing the age of my door and associated motor the decision was made to order a complete new system. I would highly recommend Precision friends and neighbors.

Roberta Smith


Response:

Roberta Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2016

Oakdale, PA

Review:

Tim the technician was excellent. Knew his business, ,courteous and professional in every aspect. Replaced the spring/rollers/ added a key pad etc.. A pleased customer. Thank you .

Matt Abdelhak


Response:

Matt Abdelhak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2015

Oakdale, PA

Review:

Arron the service tech. was very nice and very professional. He informed me of all the different service packages and explained them to me. You can only hope to find someone that nice to work in your home. GOOD JOB!!!!

James Trax


Response:

James Trax, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2015

Oakdale, PA

Review:

Excellent service! Had issues with an old opener not working properly. New opener and track installed in no time. Also had him change the spring, since the spring on my other door went last year. Had all parts with him so did not need to schedule another service. Great job!

Michael Welsh


Response:

Michael Welsh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2015

Oakdale, PA

Review:

George was on time, quick efficient and courteous. The problem was corrected. We are happy with the results.

Donald Surles


Response:

Donald Surles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 29 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 26 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 29 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 25 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 390 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 72 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts